Humble, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
261–268 of 268 Reviews
  1. Very, very slow timing to repair washer. 3 weeks.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was a bit dry and without much personality. He wrote up in his report he repaired/replaced more items than he told me verbally was wrong with the dryer
    HUMBLE, TX
    August 18, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Dissatisfied customer

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very dissatisfied with the repair service. My unit has broken a belt four times. One previous technician said it because of large loads that you have to wash only small loads. One tech said its the belts that they come off the trolly easy when on wrinkle release cycle. The latest tech said it is our fault because I must be turning the drum backwards when I get clothes out of the dryer,really every two years ! It is so obvious that it is a defect in the dryer for it to malfunction like clock work every two years! Our family has been loyal customers in buying all of our appliances from Sears because we trust their products and the way they've stood behind them in the past. We have been greatly disappointed in the Samsung dryer and feel that it should be replaced.
    HUMBLE, TX
    July 21, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    July 01, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Very Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very thorough,professional and had a great personality
    ATASCOCITA, TX
    June 28, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Best Service Ever

    Overall rating

    see details
    We had to have our riding lawn tracktor worked on. The serviceman did a wonderful job. He fixed things we didn't know were wrong. So friendly and polite! Wish I could get him on every repair! Tracktor runs so much better!
    PORTER, TX
    June 17, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. repairmen awesome. schedulers terrible

    Overall rating

    see details
    your scheduling is awful terrible you don't have a clue what you are doing. your repair men are supurb, excellent.
    NEW CANEY, TX
    June 16, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Gary, we regret you were unsatisfied with the scheduling process and will certainly pass your feedback along. It's wonderful that you had such a great experience with the technicians! We will forward this information along to the service unit. Thank you for taking the time to share!
    Member Services on June 25, 2015
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    June 08, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    May 13, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse