Houston, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 507 Reviews
  1. Great service no

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them several months ago.
    STAFFORD, TX
    October 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on November 04, 2021
  2. Technically OK but totally overpriced

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a month ago and arranging an appointment was easy and expedient. The technician showed up on time and diagnose the problem as a faulty compressor that was under warranty and hence covered for a free replacement. The labor cost though was in excess of $500 for a one hour job which I consider too high.
    MISSOURI CITY, TX
    October 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Genaro, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    MSO offline on November 03, 2021
  3. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service
    SUGAR LAND, TX
    October 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSoffline on October 21, 2021
  4. Terrible service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Rescheduled on there different days wasting my time. After all that and the money I spent the dishwasher has the same problem.
    HOUSTON, TX
    October 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO offline on October 18, 2021
  5. The service was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    My box is colder than it has been. Glad it is fixed.
    ROSHARON, TX
    October 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Lawton, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 06, 2021
  6. Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The actual service was great, however dealing with setting up the service and trying to cancel/reschedule was more difficult than necessary.
    FRESNO, TX
    September 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO Offline on October 04, 2021
  7. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Mr. Mihn Provided an excellent repair job . We were really enthusiastic about his dedication to get it absolutely correct . We think he is an asset to your organization. We also understand that this kind of work is very difficult to schedule. So we accept the fact he could not be there at 8 in the morning.
    HOUSTON, TX
    September 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Martha, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on October 04, 2021
  8. good job

    Overall rating

    see details
    checked and cleaned appliance. Found no problem
    MISSOURI CITY, TX
    August 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Member, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 31, 2021
  9. excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    cleaned and checked appliance thoroughly; found issue caused by wrong plumbing connection. Will schedule appointment soon with a plumber to fix the problem
    MISSOURI CITY, TX
    August 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Member, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 31, 2021
  10. good job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did a good job. said appliance ok , no problem noted
    MISSOURI CITY, TX
    August 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Member, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 31, 2021