Houston, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 507 Reviews
  1. very knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Answered all my questions completely
    HOUSTON, TX
    June 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Service on June 28, 2022
  2. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We got great service. The repairman was efficient, fast, personable. I'm very happy with this service.
    HOUSTON, TX
    May 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on May 16, 2022
  3. VERY POOR

    Overall rating

    see details
    tech spend 2 minutes on my dryer and he said theres no power i need to call electrician and charged me 89$. i called an electrician to come out he said power is good something is wrong with the machine. so either your tech was in a hurry or needs lessons and improvement to serve better and check the machine. WILL NEVER RECOMEND SEARS TO ANYONE.
    RICHMOND, TX
    April 11, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Omar, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Services on April 26, 2022
  4. Easy to do business

    Overall rating

    see details
    Beside getting the late appointment everything went smooth so far
    SUGAR LAND, TX
    March 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on March 24, 2022
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Serviceman did a great job.
    ROSHARON, TX
    March 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Tommy, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 21, 2022
  6. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very impressed with Raymond’s knowledge & skill!! My washer is working perfectly now. I highly recommend Sears Home Service!
    SUGAR LAND, TX
    January 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Donna, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family. Thank you, Bob K Sears Member Services
    MSO offline on January 23, 2022
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I use Monday
    HOUSTON, TX
    November 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Willie, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 26, 2021
  8. Great PRO SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    Iam very pleased with the pro service provided by the Tech, I am happy that he came !
    MISSOURI CITY, TX
    November 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on November 09, 2021
  9. GOOD JOB

    Overall rating

    see details
    SATISFIED WI
    SUGAR LAND, TX
    November 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on November 02, 2021
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We used them this week. Technician identified problem and fixed quickly. Didn’t try to push over unnecessary repairs.
    MISSOURI CITY, TX
    October 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Carols, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on November 04, 2021