Houston, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

11–20 of 50 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician wa well informed and courteous
    SPRING, TX
    August 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on August 16, 2022
  2. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    great service
    CYPRESS, TX
    August 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kenneth, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on September 14, 2022
  3. Unresolved problem after multiple visits

    Overall rating

    see details
    Two visits and the ice maker still isn’t working. Technician very difficult to communicate with (doesn’t respond timely) and Sears only has one provider
    HOUSTON, TX
    July 21, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at {{HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com }} with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    Sears Home Service on July 22, 2022
  4. Cleaned dryer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Cleaned Out dryer and hose to the wall made a huge difference in the drying of the clothes
    HOUSTON, TX
    June 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on June 28, 2022
  5. Great service - not so great news on the appliamce

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service Technician was very informative and experienced with the issues. Professional and pleasant. Was kept Informed on arrival time and called when he was 10 minutes away
    HOUSTON, TX
    June 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on June 28, 2022
  6. super service!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Russell came out and had my dryer repaired within 20 minutes. Very efficient and informaton and quite pleasant.
    HOUSTON, TX
    June 11, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 14, 2022
  7. Refridgerator Maintenance

    Overall rating

    see details
    The maintenance was detailed and done very well.
    MAGNOLIA, TX
    June 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on June 10, 2022
  8. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have used Sears numerous times for repair of our appliances and have always been pleased with the service and fact that they usually have the parts with them or can pick up easily to do the repair. Most recent repair was for our washing machine which was leaking inside the tub when not in use.
    MAGNOLIA, TX
    May 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear John, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022
  9. Great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was very polite and professional. Apprehend quick response
    CONROE, TX
    April 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on April 13, 2022
  10. Ok service not great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Not happy with the whole procedure
    TOMBALL, TX
    April 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you,PETE , for taking the time to leave us your rating. We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears PartsDirect. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a PartsDirect chat representative.
    Sears Home Services on April 05, 2022