Houston, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 799 Reviews
  1. Ice Maker repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    nice repairman, informative, professional
    HOUSTON, TX
    December 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on December 17, 2020
  2. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was very courteous and fixed the problem.
    SPRING, TX
    December 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Bobby, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 09, 2020
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I use them yearly for maintenance
    SPRING, TX
    December 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Carolyn, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business
    CS offline on December 10, 2020
  4. Very Professional and great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had to use them for my yearly maintenance for my washer and dryer. Mark did an excellent job cleaning, balancing my machines, and making sure they were in top working order!
    CYPRESS, TX
    December 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear SHELLY S, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    cs offline on December 09, 2020
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service tech Oscar was great. He knew just what to do.
    TOMBALL, TX
    December 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Lawrence, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 04, 2020
  6. Kenmore Elite OVEN,BUILT-IN,3000-4000 on ​Nov ​18​

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am being asked to rate my service on my Kenmore Elite Oven Built-In 3000-4000 on Nov 18. I don’t understand why Sears think that this service was performed when the technician came late and just worked on the stove. This is the reason for the poor rating.
    SPRING, TX
    November 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Richard, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on November 22, 2020
  7. On time and helpful service tech.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great tech.
    HOCKLEY, TX
    November 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi James, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 10, 2020
  8. No service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The part is sitting on my mantle. Never got installed. I told a lady on phone it was here but never received call to schedule install. What are my next steps? Please advise
    PINEHURST, TX
    November 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on November 08, 2020
  9. Finally got it fixed after 4 visits and almost 4 weeks!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Let’s just say that I will never buy another appliance from Sears and I will not call this service to fix anything of mine that wasn’t necessary. #wrongparts #didntdojob
    TOMBALL, TX
    November 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI MICHELE ,thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    babhila on November 07, 2020
  10. Remove dryer door switch and install new one

    Overall rating

    see details
    very reliable and couteous.
    SPRING, TX
    October 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI DON ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on October 23, 2020