Houston, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 260 Reviews
  1. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Timely, professional.
    HUMBLE, TX
    August 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI MARIE ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 28, 2020
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Same guys same great service.
    HUMBLE, TX
    August 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI MARIE ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 29, 2020
  3. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The guys were professional, timely and would use them again
    HUMBLE, TX
    August 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Marie, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 29, 2020
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    satisfied with the service of the guys that performed the work
    HUMBLE, TX
    August 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI MARIE ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 28, 2020
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    happy to see these guys, professional, caring and timely.
    HUMBLE, TX
    August 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi MARIE ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 29, 2020
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They called before coming, and came when they said they would.
    HOUSTON, TX
    August 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on August 20, 2020
  7. The WORST SERVICE EVER!!!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    These ratings are based on the treatment I received the day before. Since I could not find anyone to listen or care! The technician that completed the job was excellent very pleasant and understanding! Although, I had bad service the day before from the customers service department and the original technician that was assigned to my service. Oscar was the original technician that was assigned. My appointment was canceled by the technician without my consent. After I waited over 2 months for that appointment. Also, I was talked to rudely and lied to about the service that I requested. When I have had this service before. Sears has not been the same for over years and you all need to fixed it!
    HOUSTON, TX
    August 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    MICHELLE M, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on August 18, 2020
  8. Replaced pump.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Washing machine is like new. Very quiet & draining perfectly. I’m happy.
    JERSEY VLG, TX
    August 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI PATRICIA ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 14, 2020
  9. Resolved the issue

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fast service.
    HOUSTON, TX
    August 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Marvin, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 01, 2020
  10. Great service!!!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’m happy with your service
    HOUSTON, TX
    July 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 20, 2020