Houston, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 283 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    This week I used their service was glad for their service.
    HOUSTON, TX
    December 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Carolyn, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on December 02, 2021
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was great.
    HOUSTON, TX
    December 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on December 02, 2021
  3. worst service. i will never buy Sears product.

    Overall rating

    see details
    took too long and order wrong parts.
    HOUSTON, TX
    October 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mohamm, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on November 03, 2021
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very good service
    JERSEY VLG, TX
    October 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Cynthia,We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on October 26, 2021
  5. Not Good at all

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service has not been completed. The right parts have not been ordered 3x times and we're still waiting.
    HOUSTON, TX
    October 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    John, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO OFFLINE on October 18, 2021
  6. Very rude repair man. He took ok his mask off in my house, after I told him not to.

    Overall rating

    see details
    They are sending a new repair person, I hope I don’t experience what I experience on last Friday.
    HOUSTON, TX
    September 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hi Anna,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you , as per records we are unable to locate the service order details please provide the registered account.
    cs offline on October 02, 2021
  7. Thank you

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great overal. Replaced drain pump within 2 hours. Only wish told us have to unstack W/D ourselves beforehand
    HOUSTON, TX
    September 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Sheven, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 13, 2021
  8. Service was great.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had problems with my ice maker. He found the problem and it is working fine now.
    HOUSTON, TX
    August 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Barbara,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 28, 2021
  9. YES, ON TIME, AND VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE IN THE LINE OF HIS WORK.

    Overall rating

    see details
    THE TECH, CAME ON 7/23/21 ( FRIDAY)..HE WAS FRIENDLY ,IDENTIFIED HIMSELF AND HAD ON HIS MASK.(THANKS YOU ). I EXPLAINED TO HIM WHAT WAS WRONGE WITH THE STOVE, HE SAID, HE WILL TAKE CARE THE PROBLEM AND SD, NOT TO WORRY....
    HOUSTON, TX
    July 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 28, 2021
  10. Terrible

    Overall rating

    see details
    Just terrible
    HOUSTON, TX
    July 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Nick, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS offline on July 12, 2021