Houston, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 286 Reviews
  1. Quick fast nice friendly

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good Customer service
    HUMBLE, TX
    March 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 05, 2022
  2. Terrific service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairmen were thoughtful and kind and had a complete understanding of the problems with our refrigerator.
    HOUSTON, TX
    February 11, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on February 12, 2022
  3. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was good and thorough with good communication.
    HOUSTON, TX
    January 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Scott, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on January 05, 2022
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    This week I used their service was glad for their service.
    HOUSTON, TX
    December 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Carolyn, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on December 02, 2021
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was great.
    HOUSTON, TX
    December 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on December 02, 2021
  6. worst service. i will never buy Sears product.

    Overall rating

    see details
    took too long and order wrong parts.
    HOUSTON, TX
    October 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mohamm, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on November 03, 2021
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very good service
    JERSEY VLG, TX
    October 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Cynthia,We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on October 26, 2021
  8. Not Good at all

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service has not been completed. The right parts have not been ordered 3x times and we're still waiting.
    HOUSTON, TX
    October 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    John, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO OFFLINE on October 18, 2021
  9. Very rude repair man. He took ok his mask off in my house, after I told him not to.

    Overall rating

    see details
    They are sending a new repair person, I hope I don’t experience what I experience on last Friday.
    HOUSTON, TX
    September 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hi Anna,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you , as per records we are unable to locate the service order details please provide the registered account.
    cs offline on October 02, 2021
  10. Thank you

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great overal. Replaced drain pump within 2 hours. Only wish told us have to unstack W/D ourselves beforehand
    HOUSTON, TX
    September 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Sheven, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 13, 2021