Houston, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 372 Reviews
  1. Good service, very informative and nice to work with.

    Overall rating

    see details
    As above Good service, good advise pleasant to work with
    HOUSTON, TX
    December 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear James, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on December 14, 2021
  2. Incredible service!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad I called. Will use again.
    HOUSTON, TX
    December 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO offline on December 03, 2021
  3. Super

    Overall rating

    see details
    The man who came was so polite. !
    HOUSTON, TX
    November 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on November 21, 2021
  4. alright

    Overall rating

    see details
    can get better
    HOUSTON, TX
    November 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Craig thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    MSO Offline on November 16, 2021
  5. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The problem was fixed
    HOUSTON, TX
    November 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ana, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on November 16, 2021
  6. Pleasant service experience !

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was friendly and completed a very thorough warranty check on the dryer.
    HOUSTON, TX
    November 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    MSO Offline on November 14, 2021
  7. Excellent work !

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used warranty service this last week ; tech performed excellent work.
    HOUSTON, TX
    November 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    MSO Offline on November 14, 2021
  8. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    i am pleased with the service, however I think the labor charge was outrageous.
    HOUSTON, TX
    November 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on November 14, 2021
  9. Good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Knowledgeable technicians
    HOUSTON, TX
    October 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on October 25, 2021
  10. Quick, professional service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was able to schedule a service call for the next day, with a choice of time frames. Raymond was professional, quickly diagnosed and repaired the problem, and explained everything.
    HOUSTON, TX
    October 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    250891784
    Offline on October 24, 2021