Houston, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
41–50 of 413 Reviews
  1. good service; took a while to get the correct part/s,

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service man came last week with the correct parts which corrected the problem. He also tightened up the various parts so now the dishwasher works like new.
    HOUSTON, TX
    August 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Doug, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS OFFLINE on August 18, 2020
  2. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Expert repair. Explain everything he did. Very helpful. Highly recommend
    FULSHEAR, TX
    August 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Bill, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 14, 2020
  3. Great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tractor was broken for 2 plus years. Fixed the carburetor.
    KATY, TX
    August 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on August 04, 2020
  4. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    So nice to have my washer fixed I’m very happy
    KATY, TX
    July 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 23, 2020
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was great. The gentleman that came to fix my washer got here on time, was very polite and talked to me about the damage of my washer. Fixed the problem really fast. I was pleased that I got my appointment fast and without complications. Thank you!
    HOUSTON, TX
    July 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Service was great. The gentleman that came to fix my washer got here on time, was very polite and talked to me about the damage of my washer. Fixed the problem really fast. I was pleased that I got my appointment fast and without complications. Thank you!
    CS OFFLINE on July 12, 2020
  6. Other than the fact that AMP did not have your work order and were here 5 hours later than the window, John was great.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did great work super good John is the greatest
    KATY, TX
    June 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi JOSE ,We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020
  7. All good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fixed and working good
    HOUSTON, TX
    May 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. The service representative that came out was wonderful, very thorough and gave me information on my products that I did not even know about,

    Overall rating

    see details
    The problem is with the part being sent to us. It was suppose to be here last Tuesday May 19th and we still have not received the part as of May 27. We did call and report this but like I said we still have not received the part.
    COLUMBUS, TX
    May 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Our tech solved the "problem" by educating us!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Edward knew right away why we couldn't get the RELEASE button on our icemaker to work. He showed us a simple trick and voila! No longer will we struggle with this issue. Thank you!!
    HOUSTON, TX
    May 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Went above and beyond to have my dryer fixed the same day!
    HOUSTON, TX
    May 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse