Houston, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
31–40 of 413 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was very knowledgeable and took care when he was working
    HOUSTON, TX
    September 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on September 30, 2020
  2. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have used Sears service for many years. Always reliable.
    HOUSTON, TX
    September 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on September 28, 2020
  3. Replaced the pump on our washer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service last week from the technician!
    KATY, TX
    September 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 28, 2020
  4. annual dishwasher service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great technician. Took his time and cleaned everything!
    KATY, TX
    September 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on September 28, 2020
  5. checked out the dryer

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician did a thorough job checking out the dryer and cleaning out the lint depository!
    KATY, TX
    September 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Barbara, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 28, 2020
  6. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a week ago and the technician checked out all my appliances and fixed my washer!
    KATY, TX
    September 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 28, 2020
  7. No repair performed

    Overall rating

    see details
    No repairman came and no repair was done
    HOUSTON, TX
    September 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI ROBERT ,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. as per records service is completed and item is covered under MPA we request you to please contact PABA team for claim at 800-927-7836
    cs offline on September 18, 2020
  8. Great Technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    He did a great job with the repair.
    KATY, TX
    September 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jessica, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 08, 2020
  9. Great service, but price was on higher side.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our tech was great. He did a great job and even though the part needed ordered it didn't take too long to get the service completed. He was very open to showing me what he was doing for the repair. The service was 5-stars. The only downfall was the price. Unlike most appliance repair, they do not roll their $90 diagnostic fee into the repair. So, they are almost $100 more than other repair companies right off the bat. It'll make me think twice on who I call the next time I need appliance repair.
    KATY, TX
    August 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI TODD ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 01, 2020
  10. Excellent and timely service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was able to get an appointment in a timely manner and the service technician was on time and completed the task quickly and professionally.
    FULSHEAR, TX
    August 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi CJ, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 29, 2020