Houston, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 396 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Lemicio is professional and thorough to ensure my unit is running in top shape.
    KATY, TX
    October 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI TIFFANY ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on October 23, 2020
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a week ago, so glad I did
    KATY, TX
    October 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 13, 2020
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They were friendly
    KATY, TX
    October 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on October 11, 2020
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was very knowledgeable and took care when he was working
    HOUSTON, TX
    September 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on September 30, 2020
  5. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have used Sears service for many years. Always reliable.
    HOUSTON, TX
    September 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on September 28, 2020
  6. Replaced the pump on our washer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service last week from the technician!
    KATY, TX
    September 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 28, 2020
  7. annual dishwasher service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great technician. Took his time and cleaned everything!
    KATY, TX
    September 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on September 28, 2020
  8. checked out the dryer

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician did a thorough job checking out the dryer and cleaning out the lint depository!
    KATY, TX
    September 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Barbara, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 28, 2020
  9. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a week ago and the technician checked out all my appliances and fixed my washer!
    KATY, TX
    September 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 28, 2020
  10. No repair performed

    Overall rating

    see details
    No repairman came and no repair was done
    HOUSTON, TX
    September 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI ROBERT ,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. as per records service is completed and item is covered under MPA we request you to please contact PABA team for claim at 800-927-7836
    cs offline on September 18, 2020