Houston, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 429 Reviews
  1. tech was great. did a great job..

    Overall rating

    see details
    tech was professial and did a great job.
    HOUSTON, TX
    January 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOFFLINE on January 20, 2022
  2. Refrigerator repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Quality service in every respect!!!
    KATY, TX
    January 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Offline on January 19, 2022
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent attention
    KATY, TX
    November 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on November 28, 2021
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He fixed the problem !
    FULSHEAR, TX
    November 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO offline on November 13, 2021
  5. Excellent knowledge

    Overall rating

    see details
    Marrio was so patient with explaining everything after doing the diagnostic evaluation! He offered solutions no one else had! After 3 months and replacement of many parts my dishwasher is now working properly! A big thanks to Marrio!
    KATY, TX
    November 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on November 09, 2021
  6. Great servicr

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very Profesional
    HOUSTON, TX
    November 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on November 07, 2021
  7. Great repair man!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Daniel was wonderful! He kept at it till he found the source of the problem! After being without a dryer for over 2 weeks it was wonderful to be able to dry clothes again.
    KATY, TX
    October 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSoffline on October 21, 2021
  8. Wouldn’t recommend

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a week ago they changed me extra on top of my copayment of hundred dollars. Dishonest.
    KATY, TX
    October 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Munir, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO Offline on October 14, 2021
  9. Service Repairman great, labor costs ridiculous

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our first repairman cancelled coming for a bogus reason (trust me, I verified he was lying). Second repairman did a great job. But, the amount I was charged for 1 hour of labor costs was over $500. But, I was stuck and needed a fridge, plus the compressor was covered under warranty. Additionally, when I called to schedule the appointment, I was given an estimated labor cost of $340ish to replace the compressor. An estimate is usually in the ballpark, not $200 more. Our fridge works, but now I don’t have money to put food in it! :)
    KATY, TX
    September 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Lynette, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    cs offline on September 04, 2021
  10. Professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was knowledgeable and professional. Quality of work was good. Labor rate seemed high to me for the work that was done.
    HOUSTON, TX
    September 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Kurt,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 04, 2021