Houston, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 411 Reviews
  1. Great repair and service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fixed my problem
    KATY, TX
    June 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Bill, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 27, 2021
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician, Michael, came out same day and fixed my icemaker which had stopped making ice. He was very courteous and thorough and gave me some useful information about home warranties for my appliances. Thank you!
    KATY, TX
    June 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on June 23, 2021
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am very pleased with Sears. The technician was very friendly, helpful and explained everything to us.
    KATY, TX
    February 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Victor,We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on February 25, 2021
  4. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We needed service with an icemaker, work was completed.
    KATY, TX
    February 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear FELICIA, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on February 03, 2021
  5. Was very late but fixed the problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad to have the problem solved
    HOUSTON, TX
    January 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Tom, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on January 29, 2021
  6. Issue not fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dishwasher still leaking. Scheduling an appt with the automated number is a nightmare and waste of time.
    KATY, TX
    January 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jen, we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    CS Offline on January 25, 2021
  7. Fast service call

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable..,,
    HOUSTON, TX
    January 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI JOHN ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on January 21, 2021
  8. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman did an excellent job.
    FULSHEAR, TX
    December 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Clayton, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 29, 2020
  9. Fast response

    Overall rating

    see details
    Refrigerator was not cooling as it should. Called for service and technician was there quickly. He was very careful and efficient.
    HOUSTON, TX
    December 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Dear Robert, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on December 09, 2020
  10. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service rep was excellent in everything that he did...friendly, quick, and knowledgeable!
    KATY, TX
    November 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on November 24, 2020