Harlingen, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 81 Reviews
  1. Great service!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent communication and very understanding if his work.
    HARLINGEN, TX
    September 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    September 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    July 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    July 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. refrigerator repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair was accomplished quickly. The tech was well trained and knew what he was doing.
    LA FERIA, TX
    June 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    service tech did an excellent job. very friendly and professional
    WESLACO, TX
    April 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Patrick! Our technicians strive to provide friendly and superb service! We're happy to hear that you were pleased with the level of professionalism as well. Thanks for your feedback!
    SHS Social Care on May 15, 2018
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    March 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Robert, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on March 08, 2018
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    February 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 26, 2018
  9. Worker was very informative and did a good job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Worker explained some details and proceeded with the installation and then left.
    MERCEDES, TX
    February 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Wonderful service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was prompt and professional--got our icemaker up and running properly again--very happy office!
    HARLINGEN, TX
    January 29, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on January 30, 2018