Frisco, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
81–90 of 135 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    June 26, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    June 19, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. tech was good

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was a bit surprised of the charges. It took the tech about 10 mins to complete and it cost me $92.00. No tools was used except for a wrench. All that was needed was to balance the legs.
    THE COLONY, TX
    June 18, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  4. Friendly technicians!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears technician properly diagnosed my ice-maker issue. Parts arrived timely and they returned to install. Very friendly and professional.
    LEWISVILLE, TX
    June 18, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used Sears to check on my dishwasher because the heater was not working. The technician was very nice and knowledgeable!
    CARROLLTON, TX
    June 17, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    June 15, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Rapid, accurate repair.

    Overall rating

    see details
    This week we used this washer repair quite satisfactorily. He arrived 10 minutes before the end of the promised time frame. Very clear explanation of the problem (his 1st guess!) and was in & out in maybe 15 minutes! Great!
    AUBREY, TX
    June 12, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    May 30, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    May 27, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. The repairman did a great job BUT customer service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The extra service that I was talked onto over the phone for my dishwasher check up was nothing but running the dishwasher. No cleaning or anything else I could've done that. So I expect to get a refund for the dishwasher service. The five stars that I'm giving is for the repair man not the customer service person I spoke to over the phone that sold me the dishwasher service . The customer service person that schedule my appointment I would get one star
    CARROLLTON, TX
    May 25, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 2
    Report abuse