Frisco, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
41–50 of 134 Reviews
  1. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    our service technician was great! explain everything and was helpful
    FRISCO, TX
    August 03, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love this Mario! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on August 04, 2017
  2. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Shane, our service guy has been with us for a while. Very knowledgeable and gets the job done.
    SAVANNAH, TX
    July 28, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love to see that Shane is consistently providing you with the 5 star service we strive for daily. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on July 31, 2017
  3. Refrigerator Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our refrigerator is now working well and keeping the temperature as it should. Thank you to Hai, who was polite, helpful, and correctly diagnosed the problem and made the repair.
    CARROLLTON, TX
    July 16, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Yayy!! This is what we love to see Cheryl! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We are thrilled that you had a wonderful experience and that your fridge is working properly once again. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on July 24, 2017
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    July 15, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your dishwasher is running smoothly once again. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on July 24, 2017
  5. Only one small problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair required several trips. All of the men were extremely nice and knew what they were doing. Only problem was after fixing the washer and running a wash cycle, the washing machine was not emptied of water. Therefore, when I opened the machine to use it a few days later, a gallon or so of water spilled on my hardwood floors.
    OAK POINT, TX
    June 18, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Oh No!! Where we love to see that your service techs were helpful we hate to see about the leftover water! We apologize for any inconvenience and wetness this may have caused you! Thank you for bringing this to our attention as we will be forwarding it on to the proper channels for future improvements. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on June 19, 2017
  6. Excellent Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Came on time. Very Friendly. Cleaned up. Very informative.
    LITTLE ELM, TX
    June 16, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Brian! We love to see that your service techs were friendly, tidy, and were able to get your washing machine running smoothly again. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on June 16, 2017
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    June 05, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. the tech was polite, honest in his assessment and

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used the service before and was happy with the results.
    FRISCO, TX
    April 28, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    April 03, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    March 31, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse