Frisco, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 122 Reviews
  1. Great Job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The man had to order a part and he knew that I needed my dryer speedily and as soon as the part came in he fixed it.
    SAVANNAH, TX
    February 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 26, 2018
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was very thorough in checking all surfaces of my fridge!
    FRISCO, TX
    February 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 13, 2018
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The part needed to order. Part came in sooner than estimated. Sears service guy repaired it and we were good to go!
    CROSSROADS, TX
    January 29, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on January 30, 2018
  4. Very pleased

    Overall rating

    see details
    James was great. He came right in and with in a few minutes had found the problem. He was able to tell me how much it would cost. He had the part and replaced it and the washer was working for quickly. I am very pleased with the service and repair.
    LEWISVILLE, TX
    November 26, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on November 28, 2017
  5. Great repair service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service man replaced ice maker and am thrilled.
    CARROLLTON, TX
    November 03, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We love to see that you had a great experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS Social on November 06, 2017
  6. Unacceptable

    Overall rating

    see details
    My fridge/freezer wasn’t working for 3 weeks. It took 1 1/2 days to get a tech to look at it and 8 to 9 days in between service visits as they needed to order two sets of parts. I was told the delays was due to technician availability or lack of but the whole process took too long.
    FRISCO, TX
    November 02, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We hate to see that you had a less than great experience and apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused you in this process. We value your feedback and will be forwarding it on to the proper channels for future improvements. We appreciate your business and hope to assist you in the future
    SHS Social on November 02, 2017
  7. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    After the previous technician whom I wasn’t happy with, Sears replaced their own techinician to come to fix the drier. Very happy with the service over all!!! Thank you!!!!
    FRISCO, TX
    October 22, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love to see this!! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We are thrilled to see that you had a great experience and that your tech was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on October 23, 2017
  8. We have no service done on that day

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have no idea why it’s showing that we got our drier fixed that day on the 11th. The appointment was scheduled on the 12th.
    FRISCO, TX
    October 14, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We hate to see that you had a less than great experience and apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused you in this process. We value your feedback and will be forwarding it on to the proper channels for future improvements. We appreciate your business and hope to assist you in the future
    SHS Social on October 16, 2017
  9. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    our service technician was great! explain everything and was helpful
    FRISCO, TX
    August 03, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love this Mario! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on August 04, 2017
  10. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Shane, our service guy has been with us for a while. Very knowledgeable and gets the job done.
    SAVANNAH, TX
    July 28, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love to see that Shane is consistently providing you with the 5 star service we strive for daily. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on July 31, 2017