Frisco, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 119 Reviews
  1. Excellent Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dale was superb. We will renew our maintenance agreement simply because of the excellent service he provided! A true asset to your company.
    LITTLE ELM, TX
    July 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    June 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    May 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Repair ice maker in fridge

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Great job!
    AUBREY, TX
    May 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are happy to hear you were pleased with the technician who came to your home; our Technicians are the best in the industry! We will make sure to pass this information on to his manager. Thank you for choosing Sears for your appliance repair need, we appreciate your business and feel free to let your friends and family know about your experience with us. ^OC
    SHS Social on May 25, 2018
  5. Prompt service...

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fast and friendly. I only wish they would of gave me more notice than two hours when they were coming that same day.
    FRISCO, TX
    May 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Buck, thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear you are satisfied with the quality of the work provide and hope to work with you again. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on May 02, 2018
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    April 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Ray, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 12, 2018
  7. I have ice

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service man spent about an hour but was finally able to find the problem with our ice maker and now we have ice , this is the reason we always take out the insurance with Sears
    FRISCO, TX
    March 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, I am so happy to hear you have a protection agreement with us. They are perfect for covering that unexpected repair and prove very usefull when the time comes. Thank you for being a valued member of Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on March 27, 2018
  8. Great Job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The man had to order a part and he knew that I needed my dryer speedily and as soon as the part came in he fixed it.
    SAVANNAH, TX
    February 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 26, 2018
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was very thorough in checking all surfaces of my fridge!
    FRISCO, TX
    February 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 13, 2018
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The part needed to order. Part came in sooner than estimated. Sears service guy repaired it and we were good to go!
    CROSSROADS, TX
    January 29, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on January 30, 2018