Frisco, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
101–110 of 134 Reviews
  1. I was very satisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    Although I had a four hour window, They always kept to up to date on their arrival time.
    FRISCO, TX
    March 15, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service, get the warranty!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I love the warranty and service for Sears. High tech appliances can be costly to repair so the warranty is worth it. The service technicians have always been very friendly and the service is fast. Thanks!
    Little Elm, TX, United States
    March 12, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. FANTASTIC service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    our tech truly cared to make things right when he came out to fix our freezer.
    LEWISVILLE, TX
    March 07, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    February 28, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    February 10, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    February 07, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    January 30, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Processing Payment Horrible!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was an absolute pain processing this payment! My banks credit card fraud department and the old antique style mobile device used by your technicians needs some serious review. I had to leave for work while my adult son was at home and had to call my bank 2 separate times while driving to work and also field calls from the technician 3 times trying to process this payment. The technician didn't require my zip code and did not require my 3 digit security code!? This leads me to believe this is the reason customers banks flag these poor devices as suspiciously fraudulent. For this reason, I will not be using Sears Service again and will not recommend either
    LITTLE ELM, TX
    January 26, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your feedback with our team. We can assure you we'll relay your feedback to the appropriate parties. Thank you.
    Member Services on February 03, 2016
  9. Finally fixed after 3 times.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Once again the service guy was very nice but the parts he ordered were not delivered. He had to come here and leave to go get the additional part. Came back later that day and fixed the ice maker. 3rd time is hopefully a charm.
    LEWISVILLE, TX
    January 11, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great Service -- Knowledgeable and Courteous

    Overall rating

    see details
    I've used Sears in the past and I've always been happy with the service. I'm so glad I relied on them again! My service technician was great! Don't hesitate to call them if you need service on your appliances!
    FRISCO, TX
    January 09, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse