Frisco, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
91–100 of 119 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    February 07, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    January 30, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Processing Payment Horrible!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was an absolute pain processing this payment! My banks credit card fraud department and the old antique style mobile device used by your technicians needs some serious review. I had to leave for work while my adult son was at home and had to call my bank 2 separate times while driving to work and also field calls from the technician 3 times trying to process this payment. The technician didn't require my zip code and did not require my 3 digit security code!? This leads me to believe this is the reason customers banks flag these poor devices as suspiciously fraudulent. For this reason, I will not be using Sears Service again and will not recommend either
    LITTLE ELM, TX
    January 26, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your feedback with our team. We can assure you we'll relay your feedback to the appropriate parties. Thank you.
    Member Services on February 03, 2016
  4. Finally fixed after 3 times.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Once again the service guy was very nice but the parts he ordered were not delivered. He had to come here and leave to go get the additional part. Came back later that day and fixed the ice maker. 3rd time is hopefully a charm.
    LEWISVILLE, TX
    January 11, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great Service -- Knowledgeable and Courteous

    Overall rating

    see details
    I've used Sears in the past and I've always been happy with the service. I'm so glad I relied on them again! My service technician was great! Don't hesitate to call them if you need service on your appliances!
    FRISCO, TX
    January 09, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician explained how to properly clean our oven so the
    FRISCO, TX
    December 26, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Service on time and efficient

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair person was knowledgable and congenial. He fixed the issue and made some recommendations to keep our refirigerator in good repair. A+++ service in my estimatioin.
    CROSSROADS, TX
    December 21, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    December 14, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Good service from tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them two weeks ago and they were great. I was not happy however that my first appoint was scheduled on a Monday between 3 and 6 pm. The tech calls at 7:30 and says he was running behind that he could still come or reschedule. I appreciate that he offered to still come but that is too late. The people doing the schedules should have planned better. But one he did come out he was very nice and provided excellent information for maintenance.
    PROSPER, TX
    December 14, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    December 11, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse