Fort Worth, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 466 Reviews
  1. repaired same day

    Overall rating

    see details
    repaired sameday
    FORT WORTH, TX
    August 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear James, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on August 12, 2021
  2. service met expectations.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Except for too many texts telling me of the technicians arrival, I have no complaints.
    FORT WORTH, TX
    August 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear James, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 10, 2021
  3. Overcharged

    Overall rating

    see details
    I think $252 was way to much for labor. He was here for 35 minutes. Send me a credit to my card please.
    WEATHERFORD, TX
    July 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear William, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on July 31, 2021
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I scheduled them last week & he was professional, courteous & efficient.
    BENBROOK, TX
    July 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Janice, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on July 24, 2021
  5. Was a simple fix and overpriced

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had a piece of door strike broke off.. didnt realize it.. he found it.. and we still got charged a high amount
    BENBROOK, TX
    July 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Thomas, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on July 14, 2021
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech kept us informed of arrival time. Did great job
    Wichita Falls
    June 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    HI RICHARD ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on June 19, 2021
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was awesome - went above and beyond.
    WHITE SETTLEMENT, TX
    June 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 17, 2021
  8. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    very happy with service.
    LAKESIDE, TX
    February 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Dear MITCHELL, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business! Regards, Viresh.
    CS Offline on February 28, 2021
  9. Horrible service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Make the problem worse. Technician left my house mad because I wouldn’t get service plan and refrigerator leaking all over.
    HASLET, TX
    February 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on February 16, 2021
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used them this week it was so easy to schedule online and diagnoses was fast and repaired was done quickly and refrigerator is working great.
    FORT WORTH, TX
    February 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI MICHAEL ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on February 09, 2021