Dallas, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
221–230 of 249 Reviews
  1. Very patient and courteous.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I like the comfort of knowing Sears is only a phone call away.
    DALLAS, TX
    December 19, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Perfect!! A great asset to Sears.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Both my husband and I were so impressed with our service tech. He had all of the attributes you could hope for. He kept us advised of his arrival time, did the work expertly, was so pleasant. I think his name was Nick. We hope we have him next time we need Sears service.
    ADDISON, TX
    December 11, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Outstanding Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Both the call service rep and the repair technician provided superb service and support.
    CARROLLTON, TX
    December 10, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    December 09, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. On time and very helpful!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The serviceman was knowledgable and answered all of my questions. My only complaint would be the flat rate labor charge was $148.00 for about 5 minutes of work. There is no actual consideration for the time spent "working" to replace a part. Just a flat fee.
    DALLAS, TX
    December 05, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Over and all

    Overall rating

    see details
    Last friday the most fabulous service person ever walked in my house. Professional, courteous, meticulous. The best ever!!
    DALLAS, TX
    December 03, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Technician was almost rude

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician seemed like he did not want to be changing my cord on my dryer from a three prong to a four prong. I was not treated in a way that a long time customer should be treated. He was short with me when I asked a question.
    FARMERS BRNC, TX
    December 01, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    November 28, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Washer repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did not need repair but was told what probably caused the problem
    CARROLLTON, TX
    November 24, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Man of the hour!

    Overall rating

    see details
    After I notified Sears of the issue with our dishwasher, I received a call that same day about scheduling an appointment--for that same day! The service technician arrived promptly and got down to work, resolving the issue swiftly and showing me ways to keep the unit running more smoothly in the future.
    DALLAS, TX
    November 21, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse