Corpus Christi, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 247 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was very helpful and very nice did a great job!
    CORP CHRISTI, TX
    July 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    He was very helpful and very nice did a great job!
    CS OFFLINE on July 20, 2020
  2. Very courteous and professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very courteous and professional
    CORP CHRISTI, TX
    July 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 15, 2020
  3. Took too long from march to end off june

    Overall rating

    see details
    My fridge died in march, and it took until the end of june to get it fixed correctly. 1st technition didint find or correct problem had to call again and WAIT again to get a different tech. Then WAIT for parts AGAIN then you guessed it WAIT again for tech to be scheduled to put parts in. This is terrible coustomer service. While waiting we lived out of ice chest for 1sy e weeks, then because nobody around here rents refridgerators I ended up buying a used one so we could live. When I complained all I got was some phone jocky saying "I'm sorry sir these are our proceedures". I even ask about replacement but that phone jocky says "Sorry but your fridge hasn't broke down enough times to qualify" If ths is what you call customer service you have alot to learn.
    CORP CHRISTI, TX
    June 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    GARY T, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020
  4. Outstanding !!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Took care of our refrigerator issue and we are back up and running.
    CORP CHRISTI, TX
    June 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Gary, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on June 19, 2020
  5. Thanks for a great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Always good
    CORP CHRISTI, TX
    May 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Worst service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The call center is a joke. Transferred 4x, cancelled appts, service rep unprofessional. Charged for two full price visits when told I would receive a discount for scheduling two. Stay away from them. You cannot get anyone to help you. Over hour late on appointment.
    CORP CHRISTI, TX
    May 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Post Review

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took five visits to get the job done. Not to take anything away from the last tech who came and finally knew what needed to be done. Thanks to Paul for his expertise.
    CORP CHRISTI, TX
    April 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. I was scheduled for April 4 2020 they never show up or call keep calling to reschedule no answer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Keep calling no answer
    CORP CHRISTI, TX
    April 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Service was Good!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Appointment was 10a-2p, but called at 1:55pm and Appointment ran long but Service was Good!
    CORP CHRISTI, TX
    March 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, we are sorry to hear that your service took longer than what you were expecting. We are glad to hear that the tech did a great job on your service. We sincerely appreciate and value your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 12, 2020
  10. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was not able to duplicate problem
    CORP CHRISTI, TX
    March 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse