College Station, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 249 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They saved me from getting a new refrigerator was very happy
    MONTGOMERY, TX
    December 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 21, 2020
  2. Took 3 months to get part

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great tech. Bad parts delivery
    COLLEGE STA, TX
    November 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 24, 2020
  3. geart service

    Overall rating

    see details
    if I need service on any thing else would be happy to have Tony retu
    HUNTSVILLE, TX
    November 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hi Doris, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 07, 2020
  4. Great and Quick service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Sears repairman was on time, respectful, knowledgeable, and went out of his way to make sure my dryer was fixed by early evening. He also wore his mask, as did I, and we both practiced social distancing,to insure we were COVID-19 safe as we could be.
    MONTGOMERY, TX
    October 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Cs Offline on October 27, 2020
  5. Service is great.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was great starting from The call center to the techs that completed the job.Thanks.
    NAVASOTA, TX
    October 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hello Bruce, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on October 26, 2020
  6. Professional and knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears needs to send us a NEW refrigerator/freezer due to it breaking down over 6 times. NOT LG or Samsung! Technicians have been great!
    CHAPPELL HILL, TX
    October 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    HI PEGGY ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on October 23, 2020
  7. Sears Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was on time and very knowledgeable. Diagnosed the problem quickly and took pains to keep the area clean.
    IOLA, TX
    October 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Joseph, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 03, 2020
  8. Awesome service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Joey went above and beyond my expectations. Thank you Joey!
    HUNTSVILLE, TX
    September 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI CYNTHIA ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 23, 2020
  9. Maintenance Checkup went well

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech checked our water heater thoroughly.
    MONTGOMERY, TX
    September 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Linda, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 21, 2020
  10. Excellent service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called and was scheduled quickly. It was a minor repair and problem was fixed in no time.
    NAVASOTA, TX
    September 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 20, 2020