College Station, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
241–249 of 249 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    August 04, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    July 29, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. No Test Could be done.

    Overall rating

    see details
    "Hector" was very pleasant (as usual) and did fine work. There was no way to tell whether the ice maker he installed would work without waiting around for hours. As it happened, it DOES NOT WORK and another service call is scheduled.
    COLLEGE STATION, TX
    July 22, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Excellent Service!!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service Technician did an excellent job of taking care of the repair on my lawnmower.. He was courteous and explained and showed everything to me that he did. He answered any questions I had and did everything he could to get my repair taken care of that day!!
    HUNTSVILLE, TX
    July 21, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    June 17, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. interim review

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had the courtesy to let us know that he was running late (so no demerit for item 2 below...). Explained what problem was (with washer) and checked out dryer which was ok. Explained procedure for parts on order for washer and scheduled future appointment to install replacement parts.
    MONTGOMERY, TX
    June 13, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. my new dryer

    Overall rating

    see details
    my service tech. was great.. my part came within just a few days of him ordering it. my only complaint is that my new dryer went out, it took 2+ weeks to come out, and an additional 2-3 weeks before he can come back to install the part.
    BEDIAS, TX
    June 12, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    June 09, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman very knowledgeable and nice. Had broken part replaced in no time and all working well.
    HUNTSVILLE, TX
    May 06, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse