Cedar Park, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 267 Reviews
  1. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    After receiving the parts required the repair went very well and the refrigerator is working fantastic once again.
    FLORENCE, TX
    September 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Excellent, very professional and very throrough

    Overall rating

    see details
    Steve was excellent, very professional and very thorough. Helped us resolve several refrigerator issues that had been an problem with us for over a month. We had had another repairman TWICE and he did not help us at all. Steve got the job done.
    GEORGETOWN, TX
    September 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great experiance

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Tech was on time ,knew what needed to be done and showed me how to fix the problem if needed
    CEDAR PARK, TX
    September 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Terrible customer service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The appliance broke on July 8th. We notified sears July 9th. It was finally fixed August 28th. Between my wife and I, we spent hours on the phone with customers service. They clearly were not there to provide actual help. During that time frame waiting, we had to buy a new refrigerator. Now we are trying to sell the repaired one because we don’t have the space for two. We could not live without a fridge for longer than we did; with a newborn baby and in Texas heat, it was not acceptable. The only employee that was competent was the repair tech.
    LEANDER, TX
    August 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Outstanding service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was very professional a lot knowledge. Will used again
    GEORGETOWN, TX
    August 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy
    LEANDER, TX
    August 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    much later than expected and no communication that it was going to be so late. Once here a good job.
    AUSTIN, TX
    August 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Turrible

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have had Sears home repair out 3 times now. Each time, it takes about a month due to limited appointments. In this case, the replacement part showed up 2 days after but we had to wait 3 weeks for it to be installed. The fridge is still not working correctly and the ice maker is now not functioning either.
    CEDAR PARK, TX
    July 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. GOOD SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    GOOD, QUICK SERVICE BY THE TECH
    GEORGETOWN, TX
    July 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Still not fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Servicemen are nice but issue not solved. Issue doesn’t seem to being escalated. More of an issue with phone customer service. They actually hung up on me when asked for a supervisor.
    CEDAR PARK, TX
    May 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention! We would love the opportunity to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter.
    SHS Social on May 14, 2019