Cedar Park, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 256 Reviews
  1. OK

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took 4 trips by Sears to get it right. Shame! The last tech knew what he was doing and had the right part.
    GEORGETOWN, TX
    February 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Very professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service man was excellent
    LEANDER, TX
    January 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Tech was very knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thank goodness I got a knowledgeable tech this time.
    BURNET, TX
    December 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Satisfactory Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair person was courteous and knowledgeable. He knew the problem immediately and set out to fix it. He was done within a half hour. My only complaint is the length of time between my phone call requesting repair to when the repair person appeared. I called on a Thursday and the first available time slot for the repair was the following Monday afternoon. Meanwhile, we had a non-freezing freezer for four days. We lost some of the frozen food, but salvaged the rest by moving it to the kitchen freezer. But we were very satisfied by the repair person.
    CEDAR PARK, TX
    November 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did not seem to know a lot about my brand of microwave but changed out the control board and microwave is working fine.
    GEORGETOWN, TX
    October 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Very professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Would recommend Chester to anyone
    GEORGETOWN, TX
    October 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Very good

    Overall rating

    see details
    It’s working
    LEANDER, TX
    October 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Still waiting on parts

    Overall rating

    see details
    It's been 12 days and no word on parts needed to repair the refrigerator. Hard to believe that customers wait for two weeks to get appliances repaired in this day and age.I the meantime refrigerator is freezing everything.
    ROUND ROCK, TX
    October 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Service rep. best we have experienced in years.

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was friendly; all business; explained all he did; was efficient with his time. I hope we get this service tech. in the future.
    GEORGETOWN, TX
    October 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    After receiving the parts required the repair went very well and the refrigerator is working fantastic once again.
    FLORENCE, TX
    September 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse