Amarillo, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
41–50 of 132 Reviews
  1. knowledgable, courteous technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service rep was timely, informative, worked steadfastly. He thoroughly Explained diagnosis and repairs.
    AMARILLO, TX
    August 15, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love to see this! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We are thrilled that you had a great experience and that your unit is working properly once again. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on August 15, 2017
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    July 15, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi James! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your washer is running smoothly once again. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on July 24, 2017
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    July 10, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Well that is good to see!! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We love to see that you had a good experience and that your fridge is working properly once again. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on July 10, 2017
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    June 09, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Riding mowers

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service man from Lubbock was amazing. Fast courteous and knowlagable.
    HAPPY, TX
    May 30, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Dependable service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service teaches me how to use my dishwasher more effectively and verifies that everything is in order. I'm glad I signed up for this service. Will continue it when it expires.
    CANYON, TX
    May 22, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service poor comunication

    Overall rating

    see details
    Early of the morning that the serviceman was to arrive, I received an email stating that he would be here between 3:00 and 5:00 pm. About 9:30, I received a call and email stating the he was on his way to my home, If it had not bee raining that morning, I would have missed him because we would have been gone to Amarillo.
    PANHANDLE, TX
    May 06, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Service report

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was good. Early in the morning I received an email stating that the serviceman would arrive between 3 and 5 P.M. About 9:00 I received a call that the service man was on his way. This was a computer call and I could not talk to them. I looked at my email and it verified that he as on his way. If I would have left the house and not returned until 2:00 P.M. expecting him to arrive between 3:00 and 5:00 P.M. like my 1st email stated, I would have missed him
    PANHANDLE, TX
    April 30, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Fridge was fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took three to four visits to fix but finally did.
    AMARILLO, TX
    April 24, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service !

    Overall rating

    see details
    As always, Josh has worked on our kitchen appliances for a long time and we are more than satisfied with him and his work. We trust him, can believe what he tells us and really do not wish to have anyone else work on our appliances.
    AMARILLO, TX
    April 18, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse