Amarillo, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 125 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    December 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. very poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have waited 2 months now to get the refrigerator fixed and it still does not work. Now they are making me wait another 3 weeks to come back for the 3rd time.
    DALHART, TX
    August 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Yikes! We hate to see that you have been waiting this long and would love the opportunity to take a look and see how we can help out. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on August 27, 2018
  3. Service man was very kind!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The gentleman came two weeks after I called, ordered the part, it came two days later, he returned two weeks later. He installed the part, tv did the same thing, so he called a parts man who deemed the tv unrepairable. I received a call the next day saying a new tv was being shipped. As if today 7/16/18, we are still awaiting the tv
    FRITCH, TX
    July 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    July 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. terrible service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My icemaker is still not fixed, the first part did not fix the problem. The new part has been on my desk over a week and the service and part are paid.
    AMARILLO, TX
    June 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter.
    SHS Social on June 13, 2018
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    June 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Satisfied with service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy with service and technician very knowledgeable
    AMARILLO, TX
    February 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 13, 2018
  8. Checked everything and was very polite.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Feels good to know my fridge is in top shape before I load it up with holiday food.
    AMARILLO, TX
    November 26, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on November 28, 2017
  9. great job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    called a week ago and he arrived on the time we agreed on he explained what was wrong and what needed fixing and did the job right the first time it was great!
    HEREFORD, TX
    November 25, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Ysidro, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on November 28, 2017
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    November 20, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on November 20, 2017