Amarillo, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 119 Reviews
  1. Satisfied with service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy with service and technician very knowledgeable
    AMARILLO, TX
    February 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 13, 2018
  2. Checked everything and was very polite.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Feels good to know my fridge is in top shape before I load it up with holiday food.
    AMARILLO, TX
    November 26, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on November 28, 2017
  3. great job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    called a week ago and he arrived on the time we agreed on he explained what was wrong and what needed fixing and did the job right the first time it was great!
    HEREFORD, TX
    November 25, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Ysidro, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on November 28, 2017
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    November 20, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on November 20, 2017
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The called and let us know they were on their way. They were on time. Maintenances was her and dryer and left everything clean.
    AMARILLO, TX
    November 12, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love to see this!! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We are thrilled to see that you had a great experience and that your tech was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on November 14, 2017
  6. Terrible service!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    It has been over 3 weeks and since I first reported our refrigerator had stopped working . 12 days to wait for anyone to come look at it...another 10 days to order parts...and another 10 days to wait for some one to come install the parts. He installed the parts and they did not fix the problem. He said we had to schedule another visit for yet another repairman to come see why the parts did not fix the problem. This process is terrible. Thus far it has been over a month and still no repair. The repair personnel are inexperienced or disinterested and apparently do not know how to fix my appliance since they spend time on the phone asking someone how to fix the problem... and all the while we have a $7000 GE refrigerator that is not working. We have the Sears Master Protection Agreement and we have yet to have a repairman arrive that know how to repair a broken appliance and it always takes WEEKS before any resolution is achieved.
    AMARILLO, TX
    October 29, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you.
    SHS Social on October 30, 2017
  7. sorry service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It did not get repaired on Sept. 25th. My frig quit the third week in August and I have been renting since the first week in September when the repair man finally arrived to see what the problem was. Parts are still on back order. No, am I am very dissatisfied with all the service I have gotten from Sears!!!
    CANYON, TX
    October 02, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you.
    SHS Social on October 03, 2017
  8. knowledgable, courteous technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service rep was timely, informative, worked steadfastly. He thoroughly Explained diagnosis and repairs.
    AMARILLO, TX
    August 15, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love to see this! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We are thrilled that you had a great experience and that your unit is working properly once again. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on August 15, 2017
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    July 15, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi James! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your washer is running smoothly once again. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on July 24, 2017
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    July 10, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Well that is good to see!! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We love to see that you had a good experience and that your fridge is working properly once again. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on July 10, 2017