Amarillo, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
121–130 of 134 Reviews
  1. He knows exactly what to do

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very good service. Very knowledgeable of my Bosch Range and fixed the problem the first time. Very nice and courteous.
    CLARENDON, TX
    September 04, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Riding lawn mower repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman was very knowledgeable & made the repair as quickly as possible-considering it took a month to get him here & 2 more weeks to get the parts & him back to my house to actually install the parts.
    AMARILLO, TX
    August 27, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Frustrated

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have already sent in a review of how it took a month 4 scheduled visits and contradicting service men and a refrigerator that in my opinion still runs warm and ice maker arm has to be manually lowered after every dump. So I will be calling to get it fixed again I am sure.
    AMARILLO, TX
    August 26, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    August 12, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Prompt courteous service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician arrive on time, fixed my dishwasher, and remained long enough to ascertain that it was truly repaired.
    AMARILLO, TX
    August 12, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    August 11, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    was pleased with speed of repair service and will recommend Sears to others
    TULIA, TX
    August 05, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have had 3 appliances needing service since May. Everyone of the technicians were superior and knew exactly what to do.
    CANYON, TX
    August 04, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Service gentleman was very knowledgeable and kind.

    Overall rating

    see details
    From the date I called until the service was rendered was 5 weeks...a little long considering it was for a Lawn tractor in June. The gentleman was very kind and explained lots to me on winterizing...even while he worked in the rain.
    FRITCH, TX
    July 14, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Yearly checkup

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very efficient and informative. Great to deal with.
    AMARILLO, TX
    June 24, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse