Amarillo, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
111–120 of 127 Reviews
  1. Repaired my microwave convection oven.

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took two visits by technician to repair: first visit was his diagnosis and he ordered a part which was mailed directly to me. He returned a week later and installed part.
    AMARILLO, TX
    October 23, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Home repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am happy to have had a good repairperson fix an ongoing problem.
    AMARILLO, TX
    October 23, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Long waiting time no show.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The waiting time is too long. I had to stay home all day waiting on the repairman. At 5:00 he still had not called or arrived. I had to call the store, tell them that the repairman had not shown up. They had to find the repairman and send him out after 6:00 pm. I lost a whole day just waiting. However, the repairman was good and didn't take long to do the job.
    AMARILLO, TX
    September 21, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. He knows exactly what to do

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very good service. Very knowledgeable of my Bosch Range and fixed the problem the first time. Very nice and courteous.
    CLARENDON, TX
    September 04, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Riding lawn mower repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman was very knowledgeable & made the repair as quickly as possible-considering it took a month to get him here & 2 more weeks to get the parts & him back to my house to actually install the parts.
    AMARILLO, TX
    August 27, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Frustrated

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have already sent in a review of how it took a month 4 scheduled visits and contradicting service men and a refrigerator that in my opinion still runs warm and ice maker arm has to be manually lowered after every dump. So I will be calling to get it fixed again I am sure.
    AMARILLO, TX
    August 26, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    August 12, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Prompt courteous service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician arrive on time, fixed my dishwasher, and remained long enough to ascertain that it was truly repaired.
    AMARILLO, TX
    August 12, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    August 11, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    was pleased with speed of repair service and will recommend Sears to others
    TULIA, TX
    August 05, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse