Murfreesboro, TN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 150 Reviews
  1. Bad service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did not do anything just turned it on making sure it works
    MURFREESBORO, TN
    April 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the bad experience you had with us. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHS Social Care Team. on May 09, 2019
  2. Regular cleaning any body can do

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used a week ago nothing new anybody can do it
    MURFREESBORO, TN
    April 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  3. Very pleased

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied
    MURFREESBORO, TN
    April 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Joke

    Overall rating

    see details
    They finally call after the 4 hour window of arrival to say they’re on the way when you’ve made plans to leave shortly after that. Wasted 4 hours of my vacation time! They band aid this unit every time as it’s the same issue every time. Half the time they show up with no parts so they have to order then waste more of my time to come back. They don’t admit they cannot fix the problem and you people deny there is a problem so you won’t replace the refrigerator
    CHRISTIANA, TN
    April 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that your refrigerator has had multiple repairs. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 10, 2019
  5. Great Service Call

    Overall rating

    see details
    Prompt and thorough answering all questions I had... learned a lot about our dishwasher and how best to extend it's life.
    MURFREESBORO, TN
    April 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Prompt Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Called Sears repair early in the AM last week about my heat pump freezing and told them I had been running on emergency heat for 24 hours. AT a little past 12:30 pm the same day a knowledgeable and polite service person was here and had located the problem and fixed it.
    MORRISON, TN
    January 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    The gentlemen that came to my house was very professional. I would certainly use him again. He is a credit to your organization
    MC MINNVILLE, TN
    September 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Good!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am pleased with everything. The professionalism and the service.
    COWAN, TN
    September 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Technician wa great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Cost of service and parts way overpriced. Will not use again
    MURFREESBORO, TN
    August 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We hate to see that you have had an experience like this and apologize for the inconvenience. We will be forwarding this information on to the proper channels for future improvements. We appreciate your business and hope to assist you in the future.
    SHS Social on August 27, 2018
  10. repair and maintainence.

    Overall rating

    see details
    awesome service. Service was done early. Didn't have to wait all day!
    S PITTSBURG, TN
    August 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse