Murfreesboro, TN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 150 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    they were very professional and did a great job only took two day to get the appointment and they replaced a motor in my dishwasher the same day. Awesome service. very happy.
    BRADYVILLE, TN
    October 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. it was a great service call full on knowledge and practical help!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a few days ago and experienced exceptional service!
    MURFREESBORO, TN
    October 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Service was good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Need to stick with sears techs originally sent a contracted service that never followed thru once sears tech came determined issue had parts sent and cane the next week and fixed quickly
    MURFREESBORO, TN
    August 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Quick and effeceint in resolving the issue.
    MURFREESBORO, TN
    July 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great Service..........only time will tell if the issue has been resolved. Not the first effort to resolved the problem.
    MURFREESBORO, TN
    July 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Well done

    Overall rating

    see details
    There was a mix up with regard to the parts the repairman needed at their end, but it was rectified.
    SMYRNA, TN
    July 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Very happy!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service repairman was very friendly and got the work completed in a timely manner.
    July 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Technical people good but expensive

    Overall rating

    see details
    I requested service via the internet and got a appointment for next day. That was good but they promised arrival in a four hour block saying the tech would arrive between noon and four pm. Actual arrival time was 5:30. Tech quickly diagnosed the problem and stated parts would have to be ordered. Not a surprise for a thirty year old oven. He made a follow up appointment for a week later saying that the part would be shipped directly to us. A week later I called them back since I had heard nothing and had no parts. They gave me a ups tracking number for the part which said the part was out for delivery. This was Friday and I noted on the ups page that the part shipped on Wednesday. The tech called and I told him no parts. We agreed that he would check back between customers to verify the parts arrival which he did. Part arrived at 5:00 pm and tech arrived at 5:45 and quickly completed the repair. Both techs were professional and did their jobs well. Whoever ordered the part not so much. Labor costs were high, really too high for the work performed.
    SMYRNA, TN
    June 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Bad service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did not do anything just turned it on to make sure it works
    MURFREESBORO, TN
    April 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the bad experience you had with us. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team. on May 09, 2019
  10. Bad service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did not do anything just turned it on to make sure it works
    MURFREESBORO, TN
    April 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the bad experience you had with us. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHS Social Care Team. on May 09, 2019