Murfreesboro, TN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
141–150 of 150 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    November 17, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    November 16, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Professional Examples

    Overall rating

    see details
    so far, after over 8 years having repairmen (Fayetteville, TN.) both Chris and James have gone the etra mile for me. Can't speak for the other ones, but those two give a great example of customer service. I can't praise them enough!!!
    FAYETTEVILLE, TN
    October 24, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Annual Warranty Service Oct 2015

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech came for stove top range, told us he could do oven and dishwasher so we had him check all 3. Too bad he could not have done washer and dryer!
    MURFREESBORO, TN
    October 15, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. wonderful service

    Overall rating

    see details
    used them a few weeks ago for the summer tune-up was very pleased with the service. The young man was very polite, on time , and he knew what we wanted him to check on. We are so pleased with this service send the same man to our house every time ok. Can't remember his name but you know who he is.
    SHELBYVILLE, TN
    July 28, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Quick, Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They came in the time slot allowed and called well before coming. Very courteous technician and quick service.
    NOLENSVILLE, TN
    July 07, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    June 24, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Samuel, we're disappointed to hear this and we'd like to hear more about it. Please reply to the email from Sears Service if you need further assistance. Thank you!
    Member Services on August 25, 2015
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very friendly and knowledgeable.
    SMYRNA, TN
    June 11, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 2
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    June 09, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    May 07, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse