Memphis, TN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
41–50 of 263 Reviews
  1. Good service and on time!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Will be sorry to lose their service after so many years. Way too expensive but they were always there when you needed them.
    BARTLETT, TN
    December 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    October 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Still incomplete

    Overall rating

    see details
    Third visit. Same issues. Very little compassion for our questions and complaints.
    MEMPHIS, TN
    September 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Oh No! We would love to take a look into this for you to see how we can help get things moving in the right direction. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We apologize for this inconvenience and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on September 10, 2018
  4. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair man called me himself to ask about the dryer that morning. He said he may stop and pick up a part prior to coming out. Very nice gentleman.
    MILLINGTON, TN
    August 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. GREAT TIMELY SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    I ALWAYS USE SEARS REPAIR SERVICE FOR THE PAST 50 YRS
    BARTLETT, TN
    August 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Problems weren't fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Problems weren't fixed and service man left out some of the parts that were ordered. Also 1pm to 5 pm stretched to 7:30 pm after calling and complaining at 5:30 pm. Service tech was in a rush to leave and didn't even check to see if problems were repaired.
    MEMPHIS, TN
    August 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out with this. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on August 10, 2018
  7. Yea Sears

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair visit was great . He was fast, efficient and listened to me.
    MEMPHIS, TN
    July 31, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Work on dryer.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Work order filed on May 24, No parts, no service. no nothing. After 72 years of buying Sears products. I am through. Would like to get dryer fixed.
    UNION CITY, TN
    July 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We hate to see that you have had an experience like this and apologize for the inconvenience. We will be forwarding this information on to the proper channels for future improvements. We appreciate your business and hope to assist you in the future.
    SHS Social on July 31, 2018
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    June 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    May 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse