Memphis, TN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 282 Reviews
  1. BAD, BAD SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    AS OF DEC. 27,2019, THERE WERE TECH 4. HERE AND AS JAN 17,2020, IT STILL WAS NOT REPAIRED, I GAVE UP AFTER THAT, AFTER PAYING APPROX. $400.00, I ASK FOR A REFUND BUT RECEIVED.. IF THIS SERVICE, I MUST BE STUPID AND I AM NOT.,YOU SHOULD NOT BE IN BUSINESS..DO NOT CONTACT ME AGAIN ......
    LAKELAND, TN
    January 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jean, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments. If you still need assistance? Please, reply to the email our care team member will send.
    SHS social care. on February 04, 2020
  2. Great Job

    Overall rating

    see details
    I'm happy with the service I received
    MEMPHIS, TN
    January 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am happy with them
    CORDOVA, TN
    January 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Terrible service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My washer machine was working before they got there, after he left he left my machine not working and took the new part with him. Terrible service
    MEMPHIS, TN
    January 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Magdalena, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We apologize for your repair experience. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist you.
    SHS social care. on January 14, 2020
  5. Friendly, taking the time to explain what & why of he was doing.

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was friendly, explained, done his job and gone.
    MASON, TN
    December 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Excellent service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great job. The technician was very professional and very courteous.
    MEMPHIS, TN
    December 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was great. . He is an asset to your company.
    BRIGHTON, TN
    December 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Very efficient service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service technician is efficient, thorough, competent, and respectful. This is second year he’s serviced my Sears appliances and I am always well pleased.
    MEMPHIS, TN
    November 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very good job
    MEMPHIS, TN
    November 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Chris is a great service tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    We were reticent about using Sears because of the ownership but called anyway. It turned out the gentleman who came had serviced our refrigerator the last time and he was able to find the problem and fix it immediately. He was knowledgeable and courteous. Would definitely use him again.
    BARTLETT, TN
    November 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse