Memphis, TN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
271–280 of 282 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    August 19, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    August 18, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician gave great service and made a point of taking care of my microwave in one service call. He was very knowledgeable and showed me a few things about my microwave.
    CORDOVA, TN
    August 11, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was very polite and explained everything. He fixed my washer and I have had no problems since then.
    August 06, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Timeliness of Repair of Riding Lawnmower

    Overall rating

    see details
    The original service phone call was made in May - technician came out in June - ordered part and came in July to install. Part had not arrived - Techician reordered part - arrived one week later - technician came out to install another week later - not of the parts were there so he had to use part of the old parts to make the new one serviceable. Two and a half months to repair my lawnmower is unacceptable - especially since we spent the extra money for the warranty. I do not think I would buy another lawnmower from Sears and I especially would not pay for a warranty. The amount of time that this repair took from first call to actually repairing was way to long. The technician did all he could do due to the restraints put on him by sears. This review is not at all directed at him.
    ARLINGTON, TN
    August 04, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Although we strive to provide excellent service, there are times when we experience delays in repairs. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback.
    Member Services on September 09, 2015
  6. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Rep was on time and did a good job cleaning my window AC units.
    UNION CITY, TN
    July 29, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Service Tech took the extra step needed

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have a KitchenAid free standing ice maker that was having problems. The service tech was knowledgeable and took the time to repair the machince properly.
    MEMPHIS, TN
    July 21, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Not a good service!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Sears guy did not find anything wrong with the dryer, but there is still a smell in it. Is this the way Sears treats a longstanding customer who has spent thousands on their appliances? I am not impressed by Sears at the moment. I may never purchase another appliance with this company!! Christine Jones
    HAYTI, MO
    July 15, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    July 14, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    July 07, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse