Memphis, TN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
251–260 of 278 Reviews
  1. Sears had to come out twice but did fix the washer

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took 2 trips but they did repair the problem. The wrong part was ordered the first time so all in all we are satisfied with the repair and the warranty
    MEMPHIS, TN
    November 22, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dryer wouldn't warm up. He replaced the heating element. Best part was how quickly I got the appointment and the courteousnsess of the repair man.
    CORDOVA, TN
    November 21, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service. Technician was very helpful.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thanks for a pleasant experience. I am now drying clothes again!!
    MEMPHIS, TN
    November 02, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Excelleny Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman knew exactly how to fix my problem within a couple of minutes.
    BRIGHTON, TN
    November 01, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Frustrating beyond belief

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had an appointment window of 1-5 pm on a Tuesday. Not only did they not come during that window, I got no phone call. I called customer service repeatedly and each time was assured that the technician would be calling me momentarily. Never happened. So I rescheduled for the following day with a window from 10-2. They finally came at 3:15. More calls to customer service, same results. I expressed how unhappy I was and was promised a Sears gift card via email for the inconvenience. THIS NEVER CAME EITHER. Completely unacceptable.
    LAKELAND, TN
    October 31, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    October 26, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. sears excellence!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our repair was done absolutely perfectly, and done by a technician that was very personable and helpful. Thank you!
    DYERSBURG, TN
    October 25, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Fixed the problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    Arrived earlier than I expected that's always a plus!!!
    BARTLETT, TN
    October 15, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great Techs and service

    Overall rating

    see details
    SEARS Techs are very professional and friendly, he came out and did the annual preventive service on our washer and dryer to ensure they are in excellent working condition. Tech arrived timely and was friendly and made sure the appliances were back in place after checking them. We have been loyal customers for over 28 years and SEARS has always provided excellent repair and replacement services, have very courteous and professional techs and customer service reps. We highly recommend SEARS to family and friends because the stand behind their promises and deliver excellent service to their customers. Thanks for a job very well done!
    MEMPHIS, TN
    October 10, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    October 09, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse