Memphis, TN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
241–250 of 263 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    October 26, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. sears excellence!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our repair was done absolutely perfectly, and done by a technician that was very personable and helpful. Thank you!
    DYERSBURG, TN
    October 25, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Fixed the problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    Arrived earlier than I expected that's always a plus!!!
    BARTLETT, TN
    October 15, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great Techs and service

    Overall rating

    see details
    SEARS Techs are very professional and friendly, he came out and did the annual preventive service on our washer and dryer to ensure they are in excellent working condition. Tech arrived timely and was friendly and made sure the appliances were back in place after checking them. We have been loyal customers for over 28 years and SEARS has always provided excellent repair and replacement services, have very courteous and professional techs and customer service reps. We highly recommend SEARS to family and friends because the stand behind their promises and deliver excellent service to their customers. Thanks for a job very well done!
    MEMPHIS, TN
    October 10, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    October 09, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Outstanding for a change

    Overall rating

    see details
    This was the BEST Svc like it used to be. NOT Like my Last (freezer) problem (WORST)
    STEELE, MO
    October 08, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Frost Free Freezer Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    A week ago Sept 28,2015. I was confined to my home waiting on the repair man 8 am until 5 pm. It only took 5 minutes to fix the problem and I was charged an agreed upon service call and the appropriate cost of the replacemant part then an additional labor fee was tacked on for the 5 minutes it took to resolve the problem. I will not be using 4 MY HOME for other repairs.
    MILLINGTON, TN
    October 07, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. NO REPAIRS MADE AFTER 2 WEEKS OF WAITING

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman was unfamiliar with the Jennair downdraft stove. No repairs were made because he could not pinpoint the problem. In my opinion he needed to start with the thermostat because the stove shut down in the middle of cleaning and then the main panel. He had to call his service center for help. I waited over 2 weeks for a repairman, with the problem NOT RESOLVED. Joan Whitby
    TIPTONVILLE, TN
    September 23, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We do offer a 90 day guarantee on our services. Please call us back at 800-424-2047 to schedule a new service.
    Member Services on October 06, 2015
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    September 02, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great major lawnmower rebuild

    Overall rating

    see details
    This was a warranty service call for a riding mower. The Sears serviceman was very courteous and knowledgeable. He was well equipped and the rebuild was completed quickly. There was no mess. Sears home service is A1, at any price.
    RIPLEY, TN
    August 26, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse