Memphis, TN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
221–230 of 278 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    January 25, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair technician arrived "on-schedule" and had already diagnosed the problem, based on the description of the symptoms, and brought the required part in with him. went right to work and finished quickly. He explained the problem and how he was going to fix it.
    MEMPHIS, TN
    January 24, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    January 24, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service man was exactly on time, very efficient and personable,had the needed parts with him and finished quickly. Couldn't have asked for a better experience!
    LAKELAND, TN
    January 24, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. TERRIBLE SERVICE!!!!!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Load 3 after he left the washer did the very same thing..., I reported my washer needed repair 01/02 and it is still broken...., I had to rent a washer.... Also my dryer is broken and they haven't fixed it either. If Sears is really concerned they should call & speak to me.
    NEWBERN, TN
    January 24, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your feedback with our team. We regret to hear of any continued trouble you have experienced. That said, if the unit is still experiencing service issues, we encourage you to continue working with the appropriate Sears repair team via 800-424-2047. Thank you.
    Member Services on January 29, 2016
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    January 23, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    January 22, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thanks for letting us know about that, Matt. Be sure to give us a call at 800-424-2047 to schedule a new appointment if you are still having issues.
    Member Services on January 28, 2016
  8. Dishwasher Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was arrived on time, found the problem and informed me on how to prevent it from happening again. I feel that he went beyond what was required of him to service my appliance.
    MEMPHIS, TN
    January 22, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. great prompt service

    Overall rating

    see details
    technician was very courteous and knowledgeable in all areas of repair and maintenance of microwaves, stoves, etc. we were well pleased.
    MILLINGTON, TN
    January 21, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Very professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was used a week ago and completed a compressive check of both appliances.
    COVINGTON, TN
    January 18, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse