Memphis, TN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
211–220 of 278 Reviews
  1. repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very polite & knowledgeable. Washer is working great now!!
    BRIGHTON, TN
    February 23, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Job was done twice for the same defrost problem.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I ended up paying $541.00 for a job that should have cost me $345.00, the first time the tech was here.
    MEMPHIS, TN
    February 22, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thanks for reaching out to us about your recent repair. If you have billing questions please call us at 888-372-9318 and we will be able to assist.
    Member Services on March 02, 2016
  3. Reliable.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent. Continue to have my Sears appliances under warranty.
    COVINGTON, TN
    February 21, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    February 16, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    February 15, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    February 09, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Excellent service!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Anthony came out earlier this week to solve a major issue. After his inspection, he found that it was the thermostat/defroster timer. After replacing it and cleaning the coils, the refrigerator started working immediately. And it still works five days later. :) Thank you, Anthony!!
    BARTLETT, TN
    January 29, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great.

    Overall rating

    see details
    This was a maintenance. Service. They said it was fine, but still make the clucking noise after the ice drops down. I really do not like the noise it is very annoying!!
    MEMPHIS, TN
    January 26, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. William is awesome!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Always get great service. I am aleays telling family and friends to use you
    MILLINGTON, TN
    January 25, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Quick Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He came when he said he would and was able to fix the washer while there. Explained how it broke and what I could do to prevent it in the future.
    ATOKA, TN
    January 25, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse