Memphis, TN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 265 Reviews
  1. Very efficient service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service technician is efficient, thorough, competent, and respectful. This is second year he’s serviced my Sears appliances and I am always well pleased.
    MEMPHIS, TN
    November 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very good job
    MEMPHIS, TN
    November 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Chris is a great service tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    We were reticent about using Sears because of the ownership but called anyway. It turned out the gentleman who came had serviced our refrigerator the last time and he was able to find the problem and fix it immediately. He was knowledgeable and courteous. Would definitely use him again.
    BARTLETT, TN
    November 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great Service tech.did not turn in repair ticket on nov.5 had to call myself

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was happy with the service.
    MEMPHIS, TN
    November 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Fast and friendly

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was great, assessed and corrected the problem within a week. Very happy to have my dryer back.
    ARLINGTON, TN
    November 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  6. The service was very good. Very professional. No

    Overall rating

    see details
    No problem.
    MEMPHIS, TN
    October 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. GREAT TIMELY SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    always USE SEARS REPAIR SERVICES VERY PROFESSIONAL WITH QUALITY .
    BARTLETT, TN
    September 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did a great job with the repair.
    ATOKA, TN
    September 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Fixed our fridge

    Overall rating

    see details
    They did fix our fridge. Communication is non existent with dispatch. Forgot to ask tech a question, no way to get in touch with him. Lost a part to our shelf when it was not replaced correctly. Ice maker worked fine before repair, does not work now
    MEMPHIS, TN
    September 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Loved the service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Del was polite, professional, kind, considerate and on time. Listened to me. Answered my questions. Washer works great.
    MEMPHIS, TN
    August 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse