Memphis, TN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 282 Reviews
  1. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech replaced board and ice maker . We still have not receiced any ice yet .
    MEMPHIS, TN
    June 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Tina, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on July 01, 2020
  2. Service was good

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them last week. The service tech said my refrigerator was still under warranty but he could not repair the refrigerator. He told me to wait until someone contacted me to let me know how they were going to replace my refrigerator. I am still waiting.
    DYERSBURG, TN
    June 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Anita, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on June 29, 2020
  3. Professional Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad I called Sears Home Repair. Responded quickly and knew exactly what was needed
    CORDOVA, TN
    June 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Richard, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 29, 2020
  4. GOOD SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    I RECEIVED GOOD SEREVICE BUT THE ICE MAKER IS STILL NOTE PRODUCING ANY ICE .HAVE ALREADY RESCHEDULED ANOTHER APPOINTMENT FOR 6/18 /2020 .
    MEMPHIS, TN
    June 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    TINA H, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team
    CS Offline on June 24, 2020
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Wish I could have this serviceman every time!
    MEMPHIS, TN
    June 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 23, 2020
  6. Excellent technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent technician
    MEMPHIS, TN
    June 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Reder, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 22, 2020
  7. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    great service and professionalism
    ARLINGTON, TN
    April 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. expert service

    Overall rating

    see details
    i'm very happy with there service
    MEMPHIS, TN
    March 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Not Performed

    Overall rating

    see details
    I needed a repair for my electric clothes dryer and scheduled an appointment. At about ten minutes before the appointment window closed, the repairman called and said he couldn't make it, but would reschedule for the next day. The next day, a different repairman came and found the problem. He ordered a part which was to be delivered to me in about three days - a control knob I could install myself. At the time of this writing, it has not come. That's eleven days. I called Sears Home Services and they told me the part was "ordered". When I asked them to contact the supplier to get an estimated delivery date, they put me on hold, then the connection went dead (on their end). I called back and repeated my request and they put me on hold, only to return and tell me they couldn't get an estimated date and they would call me if anything changed. ??!?? Not a satisfactory response at all. I've paid a substantial amount and I can't even get an estimated date of delivery - of a simple control knob!! 1
    BARTLETT, TN
    February 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Member, thank you for taking the time to send your review. We apologize for your repair experience. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist you.
    SHS social care. on February 27, 2020
  10. Special service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Out of town service issue solved.
    MEMPHIS, TN
    February 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are glad to hear that the tech did a great job on your service. We sincerely appreciate and value your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 14, 2020