Knoxville, TN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
161–170 of 172 Reviews
  1. washer & dryer service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Yearly service of washer & dryer under warranty. He did a great job and was very friendly.
    SOMERSET, KY
    September 03, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was pleased I could get a repairman to come out so quickly when I had a problem with my dishwasher.
    KNOXVILLE, TN
    August 14, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Knowledgeable technicians

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technicians are very good but it took TWO WEEKS to get somebody to come out to my house.
    OAK RIDGE, TN
    July 29, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Repair failed.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The "repair" took 3 or 4 hours and the dryer still is not repaired. It does not heat to dry clothes. I had to schedule another service call for Friday, July 24 to , hopefully, get the repair done successfully.
    KNOXVILLE, TN
    July 21, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Oven Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician arrived on time and quickly installed new oven part - excellent service.
    OAK RIDGE, TN
    July 07, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 2
    Report abuse
    Kimberley, this is the type of service you should be receiving! We're glad to hear your appointment went well. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!
    Member Services on July 28, 2015
  6. Good service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service call was excellent, but still waiting on replacement part for dishwasher ordered by repairman while he was at my house.
    KNOXVILLE, TN
    June 30, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service. Schedule time could be a little better.
    KNOXVILLE, TN
    June 30, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    June 30, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Still not fixed.

    Overall rating

    see details
    My icemaker was broken. The repair guy said he fixed it. It ran for a cycle or two then quit working again. I called to complain and I am having to wait another 2 weeks to get another repair visit.
    KNOXVILLE, TN
    June 18, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Cynthia, we aim to resolve any issue in one visit and regret your refrigerator needed additional repairs. We hope your refrigerator issues were able to be remedied after your second service appointment. Please reach out to the email from Sears Service if you need further assistance. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
    Member Services on August 19, 2015
  10. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    He fixed the problem that I called in and he also fixed some other problem with no charge
    SOMERSET, KY
    June 09, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse