Goodlettsville, TN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
331–340 of 407 Reviews
  1. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman was very knowledgeable and efficient. I was very impressed with his expertise and helpfulness.
    BRENTWOOD, TN
    January 17, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Pleased with service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service technician who came to look at my washing machine was thorough in checking for what caused the noise on my machine when the spin cycle was on. He was knowledgable and courteous and answered all my questions. The spin cycle is now quieter when in operation.
    MOUNT JULIET, TN
    January 17, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Super service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Annual check-up! Done quickly, but carefully. He found no problems.
    ANTIOCH, TN
    January 16, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I received excellent service for the repair of my washing machine. The problem was diagnosed accurately, the parts arrived in just 2-3 days and the repair was completed a day after the parts arrived. The washing machine is now working great. Very good overall service.
    NASHVILLE, TN
    January 11, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Dishwasher service

    Overall rating

    see details
    When I scheduled my service I told them exactly what the issue was and they said it was a known problem. When the service guy came out he did not have the parts and had never ordered them. I do not understand if you know what the issue is and its a know issue why do you not come out with proper parts.
    GALLATIN, TN
    January 11, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    January 10, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    January 03, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Horrible service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The main reason for the service call was bit addressed
    HENDERSONVLL, TN
    January 03, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Service was excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician called me twice to let me know the timing of his visit. Also fixed the problem with our drier in quick order.
    NASHVILLE, TN
    December 28, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. partial resolution

    Overall rating

    see details
    The immediate freezer issue was resolved, but another related freezer issue began as soon as he left. This will be the fourth repairman required to fix our freezer/Refrigerator.
    NASHVILLE, TN
    December 27, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We understand how frustrating it can be when an appliance experiences multiple service issues. That said, we encourage you to reach out to the appropriate Sears repair team via 800-424-2047 to discuss setting up a follow up appointment. Thank you.
    Member Services on January 19, 2016