Goodlettsville, TN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 367 Reviews
  1. Small small space. 2 men. Wonderful job in very tight space

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good job greatly appreciated
    NASHVILLE, TN
    May 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Waited All Day!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    My appointment window was from 10-2. But the repairman did not arrive until 4:30. I made multiple call to the call center who informed me I would be updated - I was called by the serviceman 10 minutes before he arrived. ridiculous! Also was told that the $89 diagnostic fee would be waived if I got the repair - it was not. Serviceman said this is not the first time he had had this complaint - this verbiage needs to be revamped so you team is giving clear expectations to the customer. The serviceman was great and professional- he also stayed late to get the job done and did it right! After the service I called to voice my concerns (mentioned above) and was told I would be contacted with 48 hours- so far no call. There were many gaps in this process and I feel as if i overpaid for a service that I had to wait around all day for
    HERMITAGE, TN
    April 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the tech missing his appointment window. Sometimes the tech will be unforeseeably delayed repairing an item on an earlier appointment. We're happy that the tech was dedicated and stayed late to complete your repair. Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 25, 2019
  3. Great Servic

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman was friendly, professional, and got my mower up and running. I am pleased with the work he did.
    MOUNT JULIET, TN
    April 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Professional service in every way.

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have always had good service from SHS and weren't disappointed this time. John was professional in every way.
    NASHVILLE, TN
    April 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thanks John great information and service
    HENDERSONVLLE, TN
    April 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was top notch!
    GOODLETTSVLLE, TN
    April 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    November 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    October 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Still not fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech seemed to know what he was doing, but what he did didn't fix the problem. This was the 3rd visit. Also, he didn't check all systems before he left, so initially (before the fridge stopped working again) the water dispenser was emptying right onto the floor.
    FRANKLIN, TN
    October 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Oh no!! We are so sorry to see that this is happening and would love the opportunity to take a look to see how we can help out. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on October 22, 2018
  10. Repair complete

    Overall rating

    see details
    Wish it didn’t take two weeks for parts to come in. Not easy not having a functioning washing machine for two weeks after the initial appt. with a large family and lots of laundry. Didn’t like that I had to call Sears to confirm all parts were in to keep appt.
    NASHVILLE, TN
    September 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse