Goodlettsville, TN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 407 Reviews
  1. Dryer not repaired!! Dissatisfied customer.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dryer is still broken. I think this is the 3rd time it's been repaired for the same problem. Have to wait another week for them to come back. Not happy with service or the response to bad serve. The cost of all of these service calls and repairs, it would have been cheaper to buy a new dryer.
    NASHVILLE, TN
    June 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Ralph, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on June 23, 2020
  2. AC service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was excellent. Billy has been out to my home several times over the past few years. He is always courteous and will call and let me know an estimated time of arrival. When he gets here he is always professional pleasant and polite. Most of all he gets a job done.
    MOUNT JULIET, TN
    June 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello April, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on June 19, 2020
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Everything Working Great!
    NASHVILLE, TN
    May 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was very professional and informative. He was here this week and helped us with our range and we are satisfied. Thanks, Bobbie B.
    GALLATIN, TN
    April 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    perfect job. Totally professional
    BRENTWOOD, TN
    April 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Mr Arnold Was Amazing Mr Arnold Explained My Washer Step By Ste
    NASHVILLE, TN
    April 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Outstanding service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Mike was an excellent repairman. Did a first-rate job, friendly and professional. Gave us advice on best practices when using dishwasher.
    BRENTWOOD, TN
    April 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Excellent customer service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had a great experience getting my dryer serviced. The serviceman even gave me an opportunity to vacuum out the interior of the dryer after he had taken it apart to do the repair. Above an beyond what was necessary but very much appreciated.
    FOREST HILLS, TN
    April 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service but, problem still exists.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service man came to my house and was helpful. Unfortunately, the problem still exists. I'm hoping he can come back to solve the problem completely.
    FRANKLIN, TN
    March 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, thank you for sharing this experience with us. We are sorry to hear that your unit is still not working correctly. Please contact 1-800-295-4809 for further service assistance. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 16, 2020
  10. Excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    Prompt, polite, efficient,fair.
    GALLATIN, TN
    March 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse