Goodlettsville, TN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 366 Reviews
  1. Excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was so nice and. Efficient.
    NASHVILLE, TN
    July 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tony R did an excellent job. Very thorough with checking everything.
    GOODLETTSVLLE, TN
    June 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    excellent service to repair a malfunctioning thermostat.
    GALLATIN, TN
    June 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overpriced

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was very nice but was here about 20 minutes and the charge was $275. No parts were used. Will not call for repair again.
    HENDERSONVLLE, TN
    June 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and will forward your comments to the appropriate team.
    SHS Social Care Team on June 19, 2019
  5. POOR

    Overall rating

    see details
    MY MACHINE HAS NOT WORKED YET
    BRENTWOOD, TN
    May 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about this. We are very sorry to see that you have had this kind of experience and apologize for the inconvenience. We appreciate your business and hope to assist you in the future.
    SHS Social on June 26, 2019
  6. Service on Tractor

    Overall rating

    see details
    John was very personable. He was thorough with checking over my tractor/mower. Unfortunately, it broke the next day.
    CASTALIN SPGS, TN
    May 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Didn’t come as scheduled. Repair failed with big leak. Couldn’t reschedule for til next wee

    Overall rating

    see details
    Not fixed. Big leak couldn’t reschedule for week
    NASHVILLE, TN
    May 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the delay in your next service appointment. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHS Social Care Team. on May 17, 2019
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great technician...wish he came all the time.
    JOELTON, TN
    May 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Best service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I would recommend them to family and friends. Explained everything.
    NASHVILLE, TN
    May 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  10. Small small space. 2 men. Wonderful job in very tight space

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good job greatly appreciated
    NASHVILLE, TN
    May 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse