Chattanooga, TN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 190 Reviews
  1. Fridge service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repaired fridge. He was respectful and happy to fix our fridge.
    RINGGOLD, GA
    June 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Robert, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 26, 2020
  2. Repair completed

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair was made successfully. The serviceman expressed his displeasure that the drawer was not emptied out before he arrived. Usually the A & E Appliance Repair Service that we have had in the past was always more helpful.
    OOLTEWAH, TN
    June 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Joanne, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on June 23, 2020
  3. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He had the part on the truck and completed the repair in less than an hour
    RINGGOLD, GA
    May 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We are so thankful for a knowledgeable service technician that repaired our washer!
    CHATTANOOGA, TN
    March 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Very satisfied with service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair was done mainly to our dryer. He also cleaned excess lint, and made cleaning recommendations for my washer.
    OOLTEWAH, TN
    December 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Very pleased

    Overall rating

    see details
    I got very quick and excellent service.
    OOLTEWAH, TN
    November 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service after I was finally able to get someone to come out

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had to make 3 calls for the same problem, it turns out there was a wire broken under the refrigerator and not the expensive water filter I bought
    CHATTANOOGA, TN
    November 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Still working great Tech was correct in his assessment .
    OOLTEWAH, TN
    October 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was very professional and knowledgeable about the problem I had with my freezer.
    CHATTANOOGA, TN
    September 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service but it's not cooling

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service but it's not cooling
    RINGGOLD, GA
    September 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse