Rapid City, SD repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 146 Reviews
  1. Great serviceman!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Replacement of water filter casing was completed very timely once he was made aware of the problem.Sadness it took over a month to get it scheduled. Each time I called into Sears warranty to schedule the repair I spoke with a different person each time and nothing was scheduled even though they said it would be. Finally last call to Sears they connected me to the local serviceman and the part was ordered and repaired within 10 days. Kinda frustrating to work through the Sears call line. However the serviceman is very good.
    BELLE FOURCHE, SD
    June 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on June 07, 2022
  2. Good job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Everytime I have had an issue they have gotten right on it & took care If things.
    MOBRIDGE
    March 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know
    Sears Home Services on March 13, 2022
  3. Thorough

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was very good.
    BELLE FOURCHE, SD
    September 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mary, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 07, 2021
  4. Jeff from Noble is great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service
    RAPID CITY, SD
    December 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Harvey, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on December 18, 2020
  5. On time and fixed!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our repairman was awesome and knowledgeable!
    HERMOSA, SD
    November 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 10, 2020
  6. NO RESPONSE

    Overall rating

    see details
    It has been over 2 months and we still have not received the microwave which we have been told is going to be replaced under the master protection agreement
    RAPID CITY, SD
    August 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    LARRY W, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team. Further, we see that the Microwave has already been replaced on 08/22/2020. I request you to contact our dedicated Protection Agreements Benefit Administration (PABA) team at 800-927-7836 for further assistance.
    CS Offline on August 26, 2020
  7. Washer can’t be fixed and no one will get back to me

    Overall rating

    see details
    Washer under warranty and I need it replaced
    RAPID CITY, SD
    June 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    TOUCH C, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team. Further, we see that the replacement has been processed on 06/12/2020.
    CS Offline on June 26, 2020
  8. Great Service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have used them two times recently and both times were very good.
    RAPID CITY, SD
    March 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Bruce, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS social care. on March 11, 2020
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was happy with their work and service
    KEYSTONE, SD
    February 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are glad to hear that the tech did a great job on your service. We sincerely appreciate and value your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 13, 2020
  10. Punctual & friendly for washer repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy I had a maintenance agreement.
    RAPID CITY, SD
    December 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse