Rapid City, SD repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 142 Reviews
  1. On time and fixed!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our repairman was awesome and knowledgeable!
    HERMOSA, SD
    November 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 10, 2020
  2. NO RESPONSE

    Overall rating

    see details
    It has been over 2 months and we still have not received the microwave which we have been told is going to be replaced under the master protection agreement
    RAPID CITY, SD
    August 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    LARRY W, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team. Further, we see that the Microwave has already been replaced on 08/22/2020. I request you to contact our dedicated Protection Agreements Benefit Administration (PABA) team at 800-927-7836 for further assistance.
    CS Offline on August 26, 2020
  3. Washer can’t be fixed and no one will get back to me

    Overall rating

    see details
    Washer under warranty and I need it replaced
    RAPID CITY, SD
    June 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    TOUCH C, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team. Further, we see that the replacement has been processed on 06/12/2020.
    CS Offline on June 26, 2020
  4. Great Service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have used them two times recently and both times were very good.
    RAPID CITY, SD
    March 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Bruce, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS social care. on March 11, 2020
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was happy with their work and service
    KEYSTONE, SD
    February 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are glad to hear that the tech did a great job on your service. We sincerely appreciate and value your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 13, 2020
  6. Punctual & friendly for washer repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy I had a maintenance agreement.
    RAPID CITY, SD
    December 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Fixed it

    Overall rating

    see details
    There was an issue that just came up the day he was here for a routine check and he took care of it.
    RAPID CITY, SD
    November 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good job..
    CUSTER, SD
    September 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great Service from your contract company K&D Appliances

    Overall rating

    see details
    Since Sears left our area, they have contracted with K&D Appliance in our area to service our maintenance agreement appliances. We are very pleased with their servicemen. Great Job, super friendly!
    BLACK HAWK, SD
    September 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Received Excellent Service when we finally got a serviceman out to repair our dishwasher and refrigerator. Called for service way back in the middle of June 2019 Finally got a repairman here on Saturday September 14th 2019 A Long Wait!! They kept telling me they had no one our area that could service our appliances!!
    INTERIOR, SD
    September 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse