Spartanburg, SC repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 102 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    November 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    November 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    October 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. service was ok

    Overall rating

    see details
    the repaireman was polite but did not fix my problem
    GRAY COURT, SC
    October 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My appointment was scheduled on Wednesday between 8-12. No one came on Wednesday. I called Sears and an appointment was rescheduled for Thursday 8-12. I spoke to Jordan,from M andM and my appointment had been rescheduled for 1-5. I specifically set the appointment up for 8-12 so that someone would be at my house for the repairs. I was put on hold for 30 minutes before I was able to speak with Jordan. I was not happy at all because of the inconvenience. I had to have someone at my house 2 days in a row. He wanted to reschedule my appointment again for October 15th. I told him that was not acceptable. I was able to get someone to stay over. Someone finally arrived around 1PM.
    INMAN, SC
    October 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We hate to see that you have had an experience like this and apologize for the inconvenience. We appreciate your business and hope to assist you in the future.
    SHS Social on October 08, 2018
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    October 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Replacement Support for OTR Microwave

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears representative was courteous, knowledgeable, and responsive. He ensured that I understood the process and provided all needed claim/order numbers as well as phone number to follow status replacement. I am completely satisfied with service. However, replacement item has not arrived yet.
    SPARTANBURG, SC
    September 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    this fridge has needed service so many times....and once again, service was performed quickly and correctly.
    BUFFALO, SC
    September 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. This is the sixth attempt to fix problem.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Attempt over and over to fix problem and still not fixed. Rediculous. Quit sending different person and let Robert I do the job without having to fix other people's mistakes. Never send Stephen again. UDoes not know his job. Tired of this.
    NEWBERRY, SC
    September 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    August 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse