Myrtle Beach, SC repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 300 Reviews
  1. Still doesn’t work. After 9 different techs , 9 different times my fridge is still broke 7 months later.

    Overall rating

    see details
    They didn’t fix it. It is still broke.
    MYRTLE BEACH, SC
    May 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that your refrigerator still isn't repaired. We have sent you separately an email requesting additional information
    SHS Social Care Team. on May 20, 2019
  2. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I always use them I’m completely satisfied with Sears
    LITTLE RIVER, SC
    May 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Randy is the best
    MYRTLE BEACH, SC
    April 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Very satisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very happy with the servise
    MYRTLE BEACH, SC
    April 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Very Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Polite,friendly,knowledgeable, carefull when fixing our washer
    N MYRTLE BCH, SC
    October 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Promo and quick service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Washing machine Repair was done in minutes at no extra cost. He even showed me how to make the same repair myself if it happens again.
    N MYRTLE BCH, SC
    October 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great Technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Familiar technician returned to take on a task that wasn't able to be previously repaired. Excellent diagnosis and repair.
    MYRTLE BEACH, SC
    September 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    September 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Very quick diagnosis and repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our washer was making an awful noise. Sears diagnosed the problem quickly and the cost of the part and the labor was very fair. We had to wait a week for the part, but once it was in, the repair was completed in about a half hour and the washer is now as good as new!
    SUNSET BEACH, NC
    September 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    September 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse