Myrtle Beach, SC repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
271–280 of 349 Reviews
  1. Service: Parts Delivery Slowed Repairs

    Overall rating

    see details
    Poorly packed parts package resulted in one part being lost with reshipment required. This delayed repairs a second week from the initial visit. Repairmen did fix the range problem.
    GEORGETOWN, SC
    March 29, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    March 21, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Very satisfactory service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The serviceman checked out both my washer and dryer and said all was good. Very thorough. Very personable and friendly. Would highly recommend.
    MYRTLE BEACH, SC
    March 18, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. fixing my stove

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was excellent, Repair man very nice and explain things to me, highly recomm end
    GEORGETOWN, SC
    March 08, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Refrigerator ice maker

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with the service tech was polite neat and on time good experience
    CALABASH, NC
    March 07, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Very disappointed and frustrated.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Today will be my 6th service call. Have not had a washing machine for one month. Not happy at all.
    MURRELLS INL, SC
    March 02, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with our team and we regret to hear of any trouble you've experienced. If the unit is still experiencing difficulty, we encourage you to contact the appropriate Sears repair team via 800-424-2047 to address your concerns.Thank you.
    Member Services on March 11, 2016
  7. We are so glad we called Sears

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our service technician was on time, courteous, and very professional. He took the time to explain what was wrong, and possibly how it may have happened. We are also having some venting problems, and he helped us figure out some solutions. We love Sears!
    SURFSIDE BCH, SC
    March 01, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Terrible Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technicial kept calling and changing time he was going to arrive. I finally just cancelled and rescheduled.
    MYRTLE BEACH, SC
    February 28, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. 5 star service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service. Came on time and fix the problem. Very happy.
    CALABASH, NC
    February 28, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service and timing

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears had someone out to my home in a very short time. The guys came assess the situation and promptly took care of it within the first week of getting all the parts they need .they were very good at what they did in taking care of the washer dryer combo. I was very impressed with the guys who replaced on the transmission and put everything back together in working.order.
    MYRTLE BEACH, SC
    February 27, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse