Myrtle Beach, SC repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
271–280 of 329 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    February 13, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Product dissatisfaction, but last technician great

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have had many problems with the refrigerator - and the long wait times in getting scheduled repair times. Our last technician was great, but he had to come to finish the repairs his predecessor left undone the day before.
    MYRTLE BEACH, SC
    February 12, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The serviceman was on time, courteous, performed a decent check of the refrigerator, and seemed knowledgeable. A computer check of the electronics was not performed as it was on the initial after purchase check up. Perhaps that is not part of the ongoing annual checks but it would improve my confidence if it was.
    CONWAY, SC
    February 12, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. no complaints

    Overall rating

    see details
    the guy was friendly, courteous, and compentent. Learned important info from him
    MYRTLE BEACH, SC
    February 09, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. dissatisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman didn't even put ice maker back in refrigerator when he finished , or turn refrigerator back on. The ice maker still didn't dispense ice.
    MURRELLS INL, SC
    February 08, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Found problem fixed it very quickly. Very satisfied working great.
    MYRTLE BEACH, SC
    January 26, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very courteous according to my wife, diagnosed the problem, explained to her what could have caused, made suggestions to tell my sons how to properly load machine.
    MURRELLS INL, SC
    January 24, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Best Repair Experience I've Had

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service! Very professional, friendly, fixed the issue right away, and gave me some pointers on how to keep the problem from recurring.
    MYRTLE BEACH, SC
    January 21, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Easy repair.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair man was able to fix the problem easily and fixed another problem I didn't mention to him.
    MURRELLS INL, SC
    January 18, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    This was the first visit for the bike but he was punctual and knowledgeable. Last year we had a repair on our refrigerator and that was ver good also
    Conway, SC, United States
    January 18, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse