Anderson, SC repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 100 Reviews
  1. The guys were great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Overall service is good but time to get them there is long
    HODGES, SC
    March 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing SearsPartsDirect and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on March 21, 2022
  2. Great Service was able to answer all my questions.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service is rendered once a year
    ANDERSON, SC
    January 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on January 25, 2022
  3. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I could not be happier with the service I received!
    ANDERSON, SC
    December 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on December 27, 2021
  4. Technician Chris is very thorough and professional.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Awaiting parts for return visit
    HODGES, SC
    January 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ray, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    CS offline on February 01, 2021
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    HARTWELL, GA
    January 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Theodore, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 16, 2021
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad I chose Sears Home Repair to check out my clothes dryer issues of not drying clothes well. Found out it was outside vent issue
    ANDERSON, SC
    December 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 06, 2020
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was courteous, on time, informative, efficient.
    GREENWOOD, SC
    September 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI ELEANOR ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 05, 2020
  8. Phenomenal Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    One of the best service men ever!,,,,
    ANDERSON, SC
    August 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Linda, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 08, 2020
  9. Good service. On time

    Overall rating

    see details
    This is the first time I have been happy with their service
    HARTWELL, GA
    May 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. timely service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Serviceman came the next day and was very helpful. However the machine continues to act up. The problem appears to be electronic and intermittent. I was given a window of 8 AM to 5 PM It's a long time to wait. He came after 3 PM.
    WARE SHOALS, SC
    May 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse