Anderson, SC repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 101 Reviews
  1. Poor sevice

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was supposed to get my fridge fix the guy came told me it was going to cost 392.00 same same guy here . He left his he’e presser here he foot it Sunday .Told me it would be 580.00 to fix it And I told him n thanks I get some eles to do the .Keep asking for the tank back and the other part . He said his manager will be calling me.service with Larry wasn’t good he was very rude .
    HODGES, SC
    October 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Terri, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Service on October 07, 2022
  2. The guys were great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Overall service is good but time to get them there is long
    HODGES, SC
    March 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing SearsPartsDirect and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on March 21, 2022
  3. Great Service was able to answer all my questions.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service is rendered once a year
    ANDERSON, SC
    January 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on January 25, 2022
  4. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I could not be happier with the service I received!
    ANDERSON, SC
    December 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on December 27, 2021
  5. Technician Chris is very thorough and professional.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Awaiting parts for return visit
    HODGES, SC
    January 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ray, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    CS offline on February 01, 2021
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    HARTWELL, GA
    January 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Theodore, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 16, 2021
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad I chose Sears Home Repair to check out my clothes dryer issues of not drying clothes well. Found out it was outside vent issue
    ANDERSON, SC
    December 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 06, 2020
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was courteous, on time, informative, efficient.
    GREENWOOD, SC
    September 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI ELEANOR ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 05, 2020
  9. Phenomenal Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    One of the best service men ever!,,,,
    ANDERSON, SC
    August 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Linda, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 08, 2020
  10. Good service. On time

    Overall rating

    see details
    This is the first time I have been happy with their service
    HARTWELL, GA
    May 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse