Warwick, RI repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
391–400 of 412 Reviews
  1. Technician's knowledge

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician knew exactly what to look for once he saw what the problem was with our washer. He was explicit and direct in explaining the problem.
    WARWICK, RI
    September 15, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fridge is 2 years old and fan died... Fan was supposedly fixed, within 2 weeks died AGAIN!!! Called to set service again to fix fridge again and was told the 9th of September and then received a voicemail comfirming my appointment for the 10th of September.... Service is extremely poor and so disappointing... Will NEVER purchase anything from Sears again! Too bad there is no 0 for rating service!
    WARWICK, RI
    September 09, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    September 08, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. EXCELLENT

    Overall rating

    see details
    THE GENTLEMEN THAT CAME OUT WAS AWESOME HE NEW WHAT HE WAS TALKING ABOUT
    COVENTRY, RI
    August 26, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    August 25, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. no complaints about the service

    Overall rating

    see details
    very satisfied with all areas of service. Have had service before, and will have again in the future, if needed.
    WESTERLY, RI
    August 18, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    July 28, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They fixed my washer on the scheduled date and time and it's like having a new washing machine!!!!!
    WARWICK, RI
    July 28, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. fast service, sleezy repair technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    The light switch was broken in my refrigerator and the repair took minutes. The technician wore me down, getting me to extend my protection plan that doesn't expire until next summer. Not cool.
    NORTH KINGSTOWN, RI
    July 15, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Always first rate...a pleasure to use.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Jim, my Serviceman, couldn't have been better. Helpful and informative. Many thanks.
    WESTERLY, RI
    July 14, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse