Warwick, RI repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
361–370 of 372 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Arrived on time, had parts on truck, completed job in short time
    EAST GREENWICH, RI
    July 14, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. On time and professional service and appearance

    Overall rating

    see details
    First time using service and machine is only 6 weeks old.
    WEST WARWICK, RI
    June 30, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was perfect. Both the customer service rep and the technician were very professional.
    NORTH KINGSTOWN, RI
    June 30, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great Service - Great Education

    Overall rating

    see details
    Not only did the technician repair my lawn tractor but he also helped me understand much more about the tractor making me even more efficient.
    CRANSTON, RI
    June 30, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    June 30, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Warranty follow ups

    Overall rating

    see details
    We were sent two technicians (for different appliances) at the same time of day. This was very inconvenient and confusing. One of our refrigerators is not level since that service call, forcing us to be sure to push the door each time it is opened. Had we had the time to pay more attention, we would not be in this situation. The technicians were very polite and personable, but should not have been scheduled at the time.
    COVENTRY, RI
    June 26, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. wonderfull and totally complete !

    Overall rating

    see details
    So happy with our service person. He was very knowledgeable and informative and very very helpful!!
    NORTH KINGSTOWN, RI
    June 23, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great tech!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was great explaining the new agitator free washer. I hated the new washer but with his tips my towels and sheets look whiter!! Thank you
    WAKEFIELD, RI
    June 23, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    June 17, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service, convenient scheduling

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service - the service person arrived quickly and he was very friendly and took care of the problem quickly.
    WAKEFIELD, RI
    June 16, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse